📢 Week#3 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
How did you feel when you had the baby?

1000175589.jpg

When I realized I was holding my baby. I feel safe in my hands. It's the nicest feeling in the world. A mother faces many challenges when giving birth to her child. And after much pain and battle, she beheld her baby in her arms. Except for mothers, no one else can experience that feeling. My eyes welled up with tears after seeing my kid. Because it was the most emotional scene.

What was the biggest sacrifice you made for your child?

1000159562.jpg

Parents always make sacrifices for their children at various times. But I'm willing to give up everything for my baby. I will provide my child with a serene and well-mannered life. I shall teach my baby every form of manner. Guide my baby according to Islamic principles.In the future, I'm not sure what will happen. However, I will always put my baby ahead of my own goals and happiness.

Click your best photography with your baby & share it with us

1000192445.jpg

It's a special time I have with my child. The baby appears to be the most innocent being. Also, they appear adorable with their mother. A mother's love and care are essential to a baby, and Allah has softened mothers' hearts. Thus, no one can take the place of a mother. My heart melts when I hold my baby in my arms, and I will stop at nothing to provide for them.

Tell us about your child in detail involving some funny moments.

1000161212.jpg

I have many funny moments with my child. When he is too small only half year old, he try to sit in his that age , he cries to come to me. And then he tries to step in when he was 1 year he run towards me by his all steps. It was very memorable moments for me. When he start speaks in the start, he not speak properly, no one understand his talk but i understand his small little speaks. He run to me on his every pain and cry. That were very crazy memorable moments for me. He have small naughty habits.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82