Lifestyle diary game||08-04-24||"Last working day of the office before Eid and some typical activities".

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 08-04-24 and the day of Monday. Today is going to be the Eid holiday after the office. Today I spent the day doing my last office duty. Some of the important events are presented in my today's diary game. I hope you will like my diary game.

IMG20240408122256.jpgThumbnail Image of the day

Ramadan month is coming to an end. Today I woke up at 3.20 am to have sehri of the 28th fast. I do ablution and take sehri and then I take medicine for cough. I have a dry cough for the last few days.

IMG20240408042846.jpg
I took Medicine at sehri time

After taking the medicine I went to the balcony and stood. Nature is silent at this juncture of day and night. The noiseless environment as well as the light breeze was refreshing. I stood for a while and went back to bed.

IMG20240408044535.jpg
Silent Nature at sehri time

I woke up again at 9 am. I took a shower, freshened up, and got ready to go to the office. I got ready and left for the office.
It is very sunny outside. There are not many people on the road and the number of cars is also very low. I waited for the car to come. After a long time passed, I saw a private car. Some of us waiting to go to the office hired the car and continued towards the office.

IMG20240408122256.jpgAt the time of going to office

I reached the office. And two days later the happy Eid of the Muslim community is coming. On this occasion, the office is announcing a 6-day holiday. Today is our last working day. Today everyone will be given an Eid bonus.
Our Eid bonus is given in two ways. Eid bonus of office staff is sent to the bank. We withdraw money from the bank.
And those who are workers are given in cash from the cash counter of the office. Since today is the last working day, everyone has to pay an Eid bonus.
I saw that the bonus has started to be given to the workers since morning. They are standing in line and collecting their bonus.

IMG20240408122700.jpg
At time of giving Eid bonus

Today everyone is doing loose office. It seems that today no one is interested in work. Everyone is spending time by being groups and gossiping. Everyone is waiting when 3.30 minutes will ring and they will reach home early to enjoy the holiday with their family.
I also could not focus on any work. However, I searched for some work in the store. I searched for the arrival of some important items that were ordered.

IMG20240408155104.jpg
I am in store section

Today our production is closed. I look around the mill and see that the usual production is not there. There is silence all around. I observe the silence of this mill with astonishment.

IMG20240408125716.jpg
Production is closed from today

At once it struck 3.30 minutes. We cleaned our desks, exchanged greetings with everyone, and left the office.
I reached home early today. I prayed Asr namaz and went ahead to help my wife in cooking. I saw my wife cutting gourds. I told her I would finish the rest and she should prepare it if there was anything else to do.
I started roasting the bitter gourd.

IMG20240408175221.jpgAt the time of cooking food

My wife decided to prepare today's iftar. She made noodles with chicken today. Noodles are loved by everyone in my house.
It was time for iftar. We all did ablution and sat down to eat iftar. Today, apart from noodles, there were potato chops, sweets, and two types of juice in Iftar.

IMG20240408182146.jpgAt the time of Ifter

After finishing Iftar, I went to the local chicken shop. Since Eid is very near, and the shop is likely to be crowded and crowded, I decided to buy chicken a day before and went to the market.
When I reached the market, I saw that the price of chicken had already increased. The chicken which was 200 taka two days ago is now being sold at 250 taka. The shopkeeper warned me that the price of chicken will increase tomorrow.
I wasted no time and bought 4 broiler chickens weighing 8.65 kg.

IMG20240408191611.jpg
I bought 4 nos chicken from market

Chicken8.65 kg21.62 takas80 steem.

Now I went to the banana seller. I bought 16 pieces of fresh bananas from him. My son and daughter won't eat them if they have spots on them. So, I have to buy bananas with caution.

IMG20240408193204.jpg
I bought banana from shop

Banana16 pieces80 Taka2 96 Steem.

I reached home. After explaining everything to my wife, I went out again. This time my destination is the salon. My hair has grown, so I went to the salon for a haircut. Every place is crowded when it's time. I knew it would be crowded here too. I came with human preparation. I started waiting there.

IMG20240408223229.jpg
At time of waiting in saloon

Finally, my serial came at 10.50 pm. I cut my hair and colored the hair with black color. After that, I went home at 12.45 pm.

Hair cut cost1 unit475 taka17.59 steem

I showered and had dinner. And at 1.30 am I went to bed.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my lifestyle diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84