Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing of My Slippers

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

IMG-20230318-WA0017.jpg

Hi friends, have a nice day. How are you guys, I wish you a good day. So today I am going to draw my wedding shoes. So first of all I would like to thank @m-fdo for organizing this contest.

So guys first of all my wedding ceremony took place earlier this year. So today I am going to tell you about the two sandals I bought to wear on my wedding day. So I bought my two sandals to match my wedding saree. So two shoes of one high heel type. So guys, today I will show you my two sandals.

First of all, I want to tell you what materials I used to draw my painting.

A pencil
An eraser
A color box
A pen
A4 sheet

Step by step I will tell you how I drew my picture.

Step 01

First of all, I took the things needed to draw my picture and got ready to draw my picture. So I took my pair of high heels to me because I wanted to draw easily.

Step 02

So guys, after getting the necessary things, I looked at my shoes and drew the basic plan of the drawing. So I drew one shoe first. So I finished drawing the basic plan first.

IMG-20230318-WA0033.jpg

Step 03
>Now guys the basic plan of my drawing is done. So now I started drawing and finishing my painting. So both my shoes started pulling. So guys, I am now trying to finish drawing my complete picture.
Step 04
Now guys the complete work of my painting is completed. I finished pulling on my shoes nicely. So now it's time to color my drawing. So guys my shoes are white. But because I want to make my drawing beautiful, I ended up drawing my drawing to get used to yellow color. So guys, that's how I finished my painting.

IMG-20230318-WA0026.jpg


So guys, first of all I told you that I bought these two shoes to wear to my wedding ceremony. So this pair of shoes are two high-heeled shoes. So these two shoes were very beautiful on my wedding day. So I used these shoes very much that day. So guys, I am now keeping these two shoes close to me as my souvenir. Because I want to remember my wedding day. So these two shoes were bought from a shop in Sri Lanka. I will tell you the price here.

IMG-20230318-WA0028.jpg

LKRUSDSTEEM
687520.370392.93

So, guys, I showed you my shoes as best I could. So I invite @dilums @dragonsilva96 @@@jannatmou to participate in this competition. So guys, I wish you a good day. Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow your drawing is so beautiful. And your sandals are so cute. Easy steps are used. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you for valuable comment

 last year 

Your slippers looks very beautiful and your drawing looks realistic. I like your drawing because your drawing skill is very unique. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you valuable comment my freind

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thanks for your welcome

Loading...
 last year 

බොහොම ලස්සනයි යහළුවා.. ආරාධනාවට බොහොම ස්තූතියි.. ඉදිරියේදී මමත් සහභාගී වෙන්නම්

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48