Contest 04 | My favorite outfit this week.."

in Steem Fashion&Styleyesterday

IMG_20240830_143031_563.jpg
my self looking gorgeous

Dressing gorgeously does not necessarily mean when you wear all clothing apparel on you, this can be wearing what makes you feel comfortable and smart. This week I found this outfit as my favorite.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

IMG_20240830_143604_409.jpg

IMG_20240830_143600_422.jpg

My favorite this week is casual, a combination of cotton black singlet and a chinos army colour trouser. Can you see how is looking on me.

✅ Why do you like this outfit?

Like I Said, my outfit for this week may not be colorful or cooperate as it supposed but the fitting and the comfort I have while wearing it makes me love it.

I like the color combination's, army colour goes well with black for those of us that are good at colors .

The simplicity of the outfit makes me want to wear it over and over again. As such I like the simplicity.

✅ Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

IMG_20240816_152823_204.jpg
The outfit package from my friend store

I got this outfit from my friend that stays at Enugu here in Nigeria, the seller has been my long time friend who deals on quality and neat thrift. Even when her location is very far I don't mind ordering what I want bit by bit until is reasonable enough for waybill. She advertises her business online and offline. The most amazing thing about her is her packaging and her way of satisfying the customers with boutique standard wears that you can't get anywhere.

✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.

The cloth is affordable, durable and neat.

OutfitSteem priceNigerian price
black Singlet12steem3000
The trouser16steem4000
Total28steem7000

This is my favorite outfit for this week ,I know you can't wait to see the next week's own. I promise to make it more corporate but before then let's watch out.

I'm inviting @pretty-precious @wisdom123 @lhorgic

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wao! Nice one my friend...have you been told already or I should just spill it, that you look gorgeous in that out fit. 7k well spent... Thanks for the invite.

 yesterday 

Thanks so much.

What a nice publication, your outfit looks very good on you , thanks so much for.metioning me good luck

Beautifully made queen... the outfit really looks good on you

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48