"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your Winter's Fashion & Style "

Greetings to all steemit friends
christmas-2971961_1280.jpg

Source

Greetings to all the members of the community. I'm fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope all are well and fine. Today I'm again here with a new post in this community and this is my first post. Thanks for organizing this contest. I like this contest. because this contest is according to winter lifestyle and I like the winter season.

According to you? Which one is the best clothing style in the winter season? Tell us!

In winter we wear a stay warm clothes because in winter we are safer than wearing fleece wool and flannel clothes. after these clothes stay safe relax our body in winter. Because they'll keep you warm they're breathable, so you're less likely to get overheated.

woman-4757707_1280.jpg

Source

We wear clothes according to the condition of the temperature in winter because all the time the temperature is not the same so when the winter temperature is high we wear a full covering dress that protects to winter air After this when the temperature is low then wear a light covering dress.

Because in winter flu cough and other diseases are commonly spread so if want to wear safe clothes according to winter. Fleece is a great choice because it is both warm and moisture-resistant. You should cover your head during winter and here's a good way to do it. You can wear beanies, berets, or fedoras.so I like full covering dress.

Is the winter season best for doing fashion & style?

Winter is a great season for fashion because it allows for creative layering and experimentation. You can experiment with different clothing items like sweaters, jackets, scarves, and coats and make a different design. like the winter season because in winter we wear different winter clothes and create new designs.

portrait-3190849_1280.jpg

Source

In winter girls' makeup stay long-lasting and makes different hairstyle so in winter we layering clothes in different experiment and we can enjoy our events. In the summer season, we can wear clothes with different designs but when the summer temperature is high.

Then we have not worn different clothes designs. so in summer, we can not go for picnics and not attend other events because of the summer temperature.so I like the winter season a lot for fashion and style.

Tell us about your favourite wearing style in the winter season.

I like the winter season. In the winter I like to wear the warm fabric of outfits like jurssy, furry, wool, and cotton also. because these types of fabric protect us from cold and are safe from different diseases.

girl-5815527_1280.jpg

source

For example flu fever and others. So in winter I wear pent shirt and a long coat with matches of pent shirt colour.so I like winter clothes design.


Thanks to all my friends. I am grateful for you organizing this contest and I invite my friends @mr-joker, @mehwish-almas and @aaliarubab to participate in the contest.

Best Regard

@nalainzahra

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I agree with you that in winter makeup stay longer then in summer and obviously we have more trendy design in winter to wear. That's why I love winter for events .Your choice about winter clothes styling is amazing. This is a safe and playful type of fashion. Thanks for inviting me. Have a good day dear.

Thanks for reading my post and all about my post

 10 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@nalainzahra>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
23-11-2023
  • Increase your voting CS1 by voting on other users posts.

Thank you so much for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86