SFS Contest Week 8 | Skincare Ingredient [Potato]

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

SFS Contest Week 8  Skincare Ingredient [Potato].png

Made by Canva

First, I start my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest
"📢📢 SFS Contest Week 8 | Skincare Ingredient [Potato]."
on
Steem Fashion&Style
. Thanks @ashkhan madam for organizing such an excellent Contest . I am pleased to join this beautiful contest. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Share the benefits of potato or potato water for your skin & hair care.

Potatoes for skin care

beauty-treatment-898251_1280.jpg

Pixabay

When you hear the name of "potatoes", you may think of scrappy French fries or potato chips! Potatoes are at the top of most people's list of favorite foods. I will tell you how effective potatoes are in skin care. Potatoes are an essential ingredient in skin care as they are rich in proteins, vitamins and minerals. Everything from skin acne to black heads can be removed with this potato. The use of potato brightens the skin, helps reduce facial blemishes, reduces the signs of aging on the skin, and helps remove dark circles.

Potato water for hair care

hair-salon-2306768_1280.png

Pixabay

Apart from cracked lips or soles of the feet during winter, the problem of cracked hair can also occur. During this time, the incidence of dandruff increases, as well as hair loss, split ends, hair tangle problems also increase. Potatoes can also play a significant role in eliminating various hair problems. Potatoes contain vitamin B, vitamin C, zinc, niacin and iron which nourish the hair follicles and promote hair growth. As hair grows faster with its use, hair becomes silky and soft. Potato juice also contains sebum which helps in strengthening the hair.

Share at least one homemade remedy of potato in your daily routine either hair care or skin care & it's steps as well.
skincare-1461395_1280.jpg

Pixabay
A few days ago I had some acne scars on my face. I use 1 pack with potato water to remove acne scars:

Here's what I used to make it:

IngredientsQuantity
potato1
thin cloth1

How I used it:
(1) Wash the potato with water and peel it.
(2) In a bowl, I have chopped potatoes. Take the finely chopped potatoes in a thin cloth and squeeze out the potato juice.
(3) Now I kept this potato juice in the fridge for 10-15 minutes.
(4) A cotton ball soaked in potato juice and massaged on the areas of the skin where there are pimples or acne scars.
(5) Then I washed my face with cold or normal water.
It is best to use it daily or twice a day. Acne and acne scars disappear within two weeks.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@zisha-hafiz
@rumanaafroz
@mahadisalim

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me to such an amazing contest. Best wishes for you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you ☺️..

 5 months ago 

Warmly welcome dear 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48