Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about My Birthday Plans. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem Fashion&Style for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(294).jpg
Made Form



Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

In fact, birthday is one of the most important days in human life. On this day every person is more happy than any other and tries to spend a beautiful day. Nowadays everyone from young to old thinks of birthday as a special day and organizes a lot of things to make it special.

Especially birthday people now all organize different parties. Where everyone invites his family members, relatives and friends and everyone tries to celebrate the day together. I have done this many times on my birthday. And for me the day is very special I always try to celebrate the birthday party and spend the day beautifully.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(295).jpg
Made Form



Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country

So far I have not traveled anywhere outside the country on my birthday but I have traveled to many places in the country on my birthday. And I try to spend most of my birthdays at home with my family, although sometimes I do go out with friends. In fact, birthday celebrations are the most enjoyable if spent with family or friends, so I have enjoyed both so far.

Also I have plans if ever I become financially independent I will definitely celebrate my birthday abroad sometime. Because I think birthday is one of the most beautiful days of my life and if I can celebrate it in a beautiful place then nothing can be more fun than that.



Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday

So far I have not traveled anywhere outside the country on my birthday but I have traveled to many places in the country on my birthday. And I try to spend most of my birthdays at home with my family, although sometimes I do go out with friends. In fact, birthday celebrations are the most enjoyable if spent with family or friends, so I have enjoyed both so far.

Also I have plans if ever I become financially independent I will definitely celebrate my birthday abroad sometime. Because I think birthday is one of the most beautiful days of my life and if I can celebrate it in a beautiful place then nothing can be more fun than that.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(296).jpg
Made Form



Any wish you want to fulfill

I always wish on my special day I do something special for some special people. I want to fulfill my father's wishes on this special day which they have not yet fulfilled.

Besides, I have another special wish on my birthday that is I want to help some people on my birthday who are really helpless and who really need a lot of help because I want to help them on this day and get prayers from them. I hope I will definitely fulfill these wishes and you all will pray for me so that I can fulfill my wishes.



I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Getting a help from your friends will help you to go a long way in life. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you my friend

Loading...
 last year 

Hello @msharif sir, I am glad to know that you plan ahead for your birthday celebrations. You consider this day a little more special than other festive days and you choose your family first to celebrate this day. So far you have not traveled anywhere outside the country on your birthday. But on your birthday you traveled to many parts of the country. I pray for you that on this special day the great creator fulfills the hopes of your heart.

 last year 

very fantastic post i like it wish you very best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81