You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Diary Game | Last Day of Mam & Event Decorations at University | 17th April 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

First of all, thank you very much for remembering us and sharing with us about your beautiful day, when one of our favorite teachers from our school and college or university was about to leave, we used to get very sad. Because it was their last day I still remember my old days very much when any teacher from our school is going to leave your university teacher I hope you will be very good and you will miss your mam very much. I liked the decoration very much. I hope you enjoyed it a lot and also the weather because Pakistan is having a very beautiful weather today. I hope you will continue to share your diary with us. Will take great care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86