SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style23 hours ago

Title: My Awesome First Day as a Full Stack JavaScript Dev! 🎉

Picture Description: Check out this pic from my first day at work! 📸 You can see me and my super cool team in our colorful workshop room. Every time I look at this photo, I feel all the pride and happiness! 😊

IMG_0821.jpeg

IMG_0826.jpeg

My officer and my computer :

IMG_2306.jpg

The Story: Okay, so this pic ain’t from today, but it brings back all the feels! 😍 My journey to becoming a full stack JavaScript dev was NO cakewalk! 🍰 There were sooo many late nights coding and watching endless videos online. But finally, the day came when I joined my team, and it was a BIG deal for me!

Walking into the workshop room, I was a mix of nerves and excitement! 😅 The vibe was so welcoming! My new team members greeted me with huge smiles, making me feel right at home. In the pic, you can see Sarah on the left, our super friendly UX designer. She was like a ray of sunshine! ☀️ And in the middle is rami, the senior dev who’s gonna be mentoring me. His encouragement was like, everything I needed! And of course, on the right is ME, trying so hard to look professional but totally failing with my goofy grin! 😂

The best part? The team spirit was off the charts! 🚀 We dove right into a project, and I was shocked at how quickly I could pitch in with ideas and code. I was like, “Wow, I’m really doing this!”

The day was INTENSE! We solved some tricky problems, debugged stuff, and even brainstormed for an upcoming project. By the end, my brain was BUZZING! 🤯 But even though I was super tired, I felt soooo satisfied. This picture captures that moment perfectly—when I officially became a dev, surrounded by the best colleagues who quickly felt like friends! ❤️

As I look back on that day, I’m filled with gratitude for the chance and excitement for what’s next! 🌟 The world of full stack JavaScript is HUGE and always changing, but with this amazing team backing me, I’m ready for whatever comes our way! 💪

Here’s to new adventures, learning ALL the time, and the exciting road ahead! 🚀

Closing Note:

I’d love for my friends @mostafa20, @anandpadmanabhan, and @elui to join this awesome contest and share their own stories! Let’s do this! 🎊

"Table of Photos & Device Details"

PhotoDevice Used
All picturesiPhone 14 Pro Max

I want to invite @mahdi60699, @tanay123 and @unitedbychoice to join the contest.

My introduction post on Steemit: link

About the Author

👋 Hi, I’m Kafio!
Software Engineer | Data Science Enthusiast | Trading Buff | Development Geek | Computer Science Lover 💻📊📈

I’m passionate about exploring the intersection of technology and innovation, with a special interest in data science, trading, and software development. Whether it’s diving into the latest in computer science or developing new projects, I’m always excited to learn and share insights. 🚀

I also love to travel

Got questions or just want to connect? Feel free to reach out to me at: [email protected] 🌟

image00001.jpeg

Note: all pictures were taken by me.

Sort:  

it's shared on Twitter: Twitter Link.

sdfsdf.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82