This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dearest friend, this contest was meant for the Healthy Steem community. You have made a mistake posting it on the Fashion and Style community.

 last year 

But in rules it was mentioned to post in steem fashion and style community

 last year 

My dear, I am really sorry, I show the error and corrected it moments later. It is my fault, so am sorry.

 last year 

@sahmie it will be difficult to write again can you consider it part of contest

 last year 

Okay.. We will see to that. So sorry my mistake mislead you.

 last year 

@sahmie no problem its1 ok and thank u so much

 last year 

I have just followed the rules ..@sahmie now what should I do now .

 last year 

You can copy the post Healthy Steem community. And delete this one.

 last year 

I think I have made mistake but@sahmie what should I do now. Will my post be considered part of contest??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66