Contest: Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments by @hudamalik20".

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Hello Everyone !

I’m excited to participate in the contest "Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments" organized by @pea07. In this post, I’ll be sharing my thoughts and experiences about expensive beauty treatments, along with my own skincare routine. I hope my ideas will connect with others and add to the conversation. Let’s get started.

Orange Bright Colorful Modern Abstract Money Finance YouTube Thumbnail _20240816_222449_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png


Do you think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting?

In my opinion, there's no need to promote these beauty treatments. Firstly, they are very expensive and only wealthy people can afford them. On the other hand, those who are less fortunate and may not have great skin might feel jealous or sad when they see others using these treatments.

We should promote the idea of being happy with natural skin instead of pushing people towards expensive beauty treatments. It's important to end discrimination, and encourage everyone to embrace their natural beauty.

I've also seen many drawbacks of these treatments; they can cause serious skin damage, and in some cases, people have even experienced burns. So, rather than promoting such treatments, we should focus on natural remedies made from ingredients that do not harm the skin.


Have you ever tried an expensive beauty treatment? If so, how was your experience?

No, I haven’t experienced any expensive beauty treatments, nor do I think I would opt for such treatments. I prefer to stick to natural skin remedies because I’ve seen many side effects of these treatments on the internet. Some people develop deep pimples and permanent marks, which can be very harmful to the skin.

When I watch videos online, it might seem impressive how some girls' skin glows after these treatments, but maintaining that glow often requires continuous treatments, which wastes a lot of money.

There are many natural and herbal remedies available today, including facials and creams made from these ingredients. We should focus on using these safer, more natural options and stay away from expensive beauty treatments.


Would you consider getting an expensive beauty treatment as a way to boost your confidence?

No, I don't think I would ever consider getting beauty treatments, even in the future, to boost my confidence. I am very confident in my natural skin tone, which is brown, and I feel good about myself as I am. I could never turn to such beauty treatments, especially because I fear damaging my skin, and they are also very expensive, which I cannot afford.


What do you think is the most effective way to achieve glowing skin: through expensive beauty treatments or a consistent skincare routine?

Yes, I believe that to achieve glowing skin and improve its condition, it’s essential to follow a consistent skincare routine. I prefer a routine that includes mostly herbal and high-quality products without any harmful chemicals, focusing on natural ingredients that don’t damage the skin.

A good skincare routine should start with washing the face thoroughly with a good face wash, followed by using a night cream or serum.In my daily skincare routine, I make sure to wash my face regularly with a face wash that is herbal and free from any harsh chemicals.

After that, I apply a good night cream that also contains no chemicals. I consistently use a moisturizer to keep my skin soft and hydrated. Additionally, applying sunscreen is crucial to protect my skin from the sun’s harmful rays. I also make sure to keep my lips moisturized and soft by applying a good lip balm regularly.

By following this routine, I believe there's no need for expensive beauty treatments, as consistent care with natural products can effectively maintain healthy, glowing skin.When you adopt a proper skincare routine and apply these products consistently, it will help maintain healthy skin. There's no need for expensive beauty treatments when a consistent routine with natural products can deliver great results.


That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna @rumanaafroz and @tripple-e to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Your writings have captured my mind in a great way. It is better to be happy with the natural beauty given by God than to practice beauty by spending really expensive money.
Thank you Sundar for inviting me to participate in this topic.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81