The lifestyle diary game|| Enjoyed ice gola|| 03 June 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hi beautiful people of steem fashion and style hope you are doing great; I am also enjoying summer weather with a lot of fun and creativity and definitely with style and fashion. No one can deny from style and fashion in any form its part of life.

IMG_20230604_165241_795.jpg

Well!!! Today weather is pretty warm as the rain had stopped and sun is at peak it seems the temperature with touched 47 °c soon. It was touching 36°c in the morning.

My doll wake up at 3 am. suddenly i tried she could sleep but failed so morning start at 3am. She was playing and i take my phone and reafing posts of my steemian fellows.

Screenshot_20230604-170152.png

The weather is getting warmer as the day passed

I do love with steemit till the time i have joined it. I want to become always an active users by interaction with other fellows and of course through the posting. I did breakfast, my doll wanted to play with football i joined her she was feeling very happy.

IMG_20230604_145620_311.jpg

My doll wanted to play with football

IMG_20230604_145616_340.jpg

She is looking happy and asked me to play with her

This is thr happiness of life we have to engage with kids and learn differnt sports activities they feel happy and remained happy and fit.

Oho!!!! My childhood memories baraf ka gola with alot of color i just love it, my niece bought it for me you can not know how much i felt i am again kid i really enjoyed it.

Then i told my niece my childhood memorable days where we love to eat gola in every noon i don't know it was our favorite.

IMG_20230604_165240_160.jpg

this is me enjoying araf ka gola with alot of happiness

IMG_20230604_165201_691.jpg

My niece bought baraf ka gola for me with multi color and full of life

When i see my niece i thought childhood is same either technology is moving very fast and furious but few things are super natural and favorite of kids.

Its all about my today's post hope you enjoyed it and i am waiting for kind feedback.

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 04/06/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for support

 10 months ago 

Colorful gola is the most demanding item on this extremely hot summer day.

regards
@hasina78

 10 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your routine of the day in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Keep engaging with others users posts by drop your valuable views. Thanks

Evaluation ofdrhira
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
06-06-2023
 10 months ago 

@drhira 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
You have chosen the best diary game especially in the one you have shown the ball is the favorite edible gift of children and all your other best diaries keep up the success....)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87