SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 8 by @chiagoziee

Hello steemains it's really nice sharing my picture of the day with you all. Best of luck to all the contest participants.

IMG_20240712_130034_787.jpg

I was at the house earlier, so knowing we had a party I did my chores took my bath and went to school. I entered a cap to school for 500 Naira which is approximately 2 steem. Getting to school I discovered that they where not a lot of students in the school and some my classmates had not come.

Immediately my friend called me at the school saying that his is about to come to the school, he added with a question about our classmates whereabout and I said some are here while the others have gone to the hotel.

Hearing this he responded saying that he is said he coming I then added saying that he should come over to the hotel that I am about to go to the hotel. The name of the hotel is SATCOM. I then walked on foot to the hotel because it wasn't far from our school.

When we reached the hotel we saw our friends and started to take pictures with each other. After a few moments my friend came to the hotel, 🏨 I was really happy knowing he came. After he everyone came and the party of the SSS 2 students began.

We began with a nice act of taking pictures and after that we all went to the swimming pool area and some of my classmates swam while some did not but I wasn't a swimmer so I followed others dancing and listening to good music.

After all of those act I and my friends walked around the hotel to take good pictures in other to remember the time we All spent together. The day was going smoothly as planned and fun as well everyone spent they time well.

I enjoyed my stay because it was actually the whole class that came to the hotel. My friend Azuga who was a guy we all like due to his kindness and generosity, he then ordered that the food should be served to all of us.

While we were waiting for the food 🥣 my some of my classmates (boys in particular) gave some money to our girls to get them to get drinks for themselves. The girls drank throughout our stay at the hotel the boys drank but it was just little each girl drank six bottle of wine which cost 3 steem and they where 15 in total.

After the walking and taking of photos around the hotel waiting for the food because my classmates and I didn't want to sit down I the VIP waiting for food. The hotel chef informed that our meal was ready. We got in a prayed over the food and made a toast to friendship and good life, after which we eat our food.

A plate of food in the hotel costs 1,500 naira which cost 7steem each. Azuga bought the meal for everyone for the total amount of Fifteen thousand naira. After eating we we to bar section and meet our girls (classmates) dancing and joined in.

After all of that we then went home. I was really happy to get in touch with my friends. All thanks to God that day was a success 🙏

I will to invite @josepha, @wisdom123, @bonaventure24, @ahmneska, @john247, @comfortpeter and @pandora2010 to be part of this contest.

Grateful to God for the successful day life.!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks for the support @fuli.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48