"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your Winter's Season Favorite Sweet Dish "

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Winter is a very joyful season in our life because it is always a period of celebrations and shared happiness, it is a moment where we all are free from work as it is a holiday season where we will be united with our family members and spend joyful time together.

I love eating food very much because I don't joke with my stomach at all. You can play with me with anything but not with my stomach.

I must say a big thanks to the organiser of this contest @azmat454 for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.
My favourite winter Sweet Dish is fried rice and mayonnaise sauce accompany with chicken.

Tell Us About Your Winter's Favorite Sweet Dish?

20231225_130002.jpg

Meet my favourite winter Dish which is Fried rice
I love this meal very much and I mostly enjoy it during the winter season because it brings good memories to my life.
Christmas celebration is a day to eat and make merry and also to thank God almighty for keeping us alive too witness the holiday season.

This meal is very delicious and I promise you once you taste it, you will definitely fall in love because it tasty and delicious.
I am a rice lover since I was a kid, I remember whenever my mum is cooking rice in our house I will be very excited and happy anywhere you send me to I will gladly go without any complain or grumbling.
Infact rice is my best meal and I can't stay a day without eating it.

20231225_130021.jpg
A phto of me eating my tasty fried rice with a bottle of Coca-Cola

We all know how sweet and tasty rice is when we prepare it very well, my favourite is fried rice.
Each time I am eating this meal I fell like I am in paradise.

I love eating fried rice very much as it makes me happy and the last time I ate was on Christmas day, I helped my mum in preparing including killing a goat that we used to make the meal very delicious, they were lots of meat and drinks to eat and drink on that day and eating it with my favourite winter meals made that day so memorable.

I make sure that assisted my mother in preparing the meal in the best way that I can, though i don't know how to prepare it yet but I am gradually learning the procedures from my mother.
My mum is a very good cook and I am learning from her, she always cook delicious meal and I am very greaful to God almighty for giving me such a loving a caring mother.

Tell Us About All The Ingredients Of Your Winter's Favorite Sweet Dish?

fried-rice-5921486_1280.jpg
Source

The Ingredients used for preparing my favourite winter meal which is fried rice are as follows.

  • Rice which is very important.
  • Mayonnaise, green beans, carrot and sweet corn.
  • Chicken to make the meal memorable and also boiled egg for the sauce.
  • Green pepper, cabbage, liver, intestine and curry to make it look attractive.
  • Onions and seasonnning cubes.
  • Groundnut oil / margarine.
Is It Beneficial For Humans Health Or Not?

fried-rice-263882_1280.jpg
Source

Yes my favourite meal is very health for humans, because carbohydrates is good for our health and also the mayonnaise and other ingredients used in preparing it is very important to our health.

They are lots of healthy benefits attached in eating fried rice.
It makes us healthy and look younger than our age and yes this meal is important and it is advisable for us to eat it once in a while, because of its important ingredients.

I an using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzjoy, @bisolami and @anyhony002 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48