Lifestyle Diary Game | End of Eid Holidays & Heavy Raining While Traveling | 14th April 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share my diary game of traveling from my village to Lahore. This is the saddest day when I have to leave home again for study purposes. But thank God this is gonna be my last year after this semester.

Yellow Minimalist Aesthetic Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240417_214705_0000.png

I woke up early in the morning today before our leaving for Lahore, my brother decided to harvest garlic as they were almost done. So, early morning we visited the field with him & then he started harvesting the harvest by hand.

Snapchat-784000874.jpg

Snapchat-1491450918.jpg

He did all the work in 3 to 4 hours then we packed our luggage & put it in the back of the car. In our home, my sister in laws didn't cook biryani & even though they didn't know how to cook so, my brother requested to cook biryani again. My sister cooked biryani for them & then we left for Lahore.

Snapchat-1097575914.jpg

Snapchat-648442632.jpg

We were on our way to Lahore & just 5 to 10 minutes away from the village when a car hit our car deliberately or intentionally even though we were on the right side of the road & left side for vehicles coming from the city. Thank God we were safe & they hit the side mirror, the mirror was also safe as we were opening the windows for fresh air due to the rainy weather.

Snapchat-1309136400.jpg

Snapchat-684666805.jpg

Thank God we were safe & then we reached the Lahore motorway when heavy rain started. We enjoyed our journey as it was the first time we were in our car in rainy weather & enjoyed it. I make 2 to 3 videos of my brother who has a good number of followers on TikTok & Instagram.

Snapchat-129158162.jpg

Snapchat-2125393078.jpg

We reached Lahore around 4 pm within 3 hours and still, it was raining in Lahore. It's our favorite weather to eat fritters but as we were tired so, we asked our brother to buy samosa or pakora ( fritters ), from the market. My brother bought samosa for us & we enjoy eating samosa in rainy weather.

Snapchat-127548192.jpg

Snapchat-1989540622.jpg

We were tired, thanks to mother that she cooked cauliflower & potato gravy for us so, now we don't need to cook anything except chapatis. After eating food we sleep earlier as it tiring but enjoyable day. I couldn't work on Steemit even though I didn't add posts for booming which I will add early morning Curators visit.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it & share your valuable comments for support. I will be back with another exciting diary game as tomorrow is my first day at university after the Eid holidays.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84