SFS Contest Week 8 | Skincare Ingredient [Potato]


Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all. I hope you are well. I am also very well with your prayers. I have not been able to post on steemit for some time due to some personal problems. Today I want to give you good news by posting this contest. Let's discuss the benefits-


potatoes-8712827492639FE9.jpg

Source


Potato can be a very useful herb for our skin. Many of us do not know about its benefits. Many people think that it is only used for food. But no. There are many virtues behind it. Potato has many benefits for our skin. Cleanliness of our skin. , does the work of purity. Those of us who suffer from various dark spots problems can make this trick and use it, which is a very effective process. The use of potato prevents the aging of the skin, but it has to be used for a long time. Also, it plays a special role in removing acne scars.


50959013581_c3ce748054_b.jpg

Source


One day I made such a totka. It had honey, tomato, lemon, gram flour, coffee and potatoes along with it. My elder brother taught me how to make this totka. After using it for a week, I got rid of all the dark spots on my face. . It was actually a nice trick.


pexels-photo-4207234.jpeg

Source


Besides, if someone has hair loss, they can use potato juice on their head. By doing this, many missing nutrients are filled in the hair and new hair starts to grow. Also, we can use it even if the amount of dandruff increases. By doing this, the dead or dry skin of our scalp grows anew. Not only that, the potatoes we eat are harmful to us. There are many benefits. The role of potatoes is immense in keeping the body healthy and in good health. One potato contains 100 calories, 22 grams of protein, 2 grams of protein, 3 grams of fiber, and no fat. So it is a very good possibility for us.


13332961153_2c63115d02_z.jpg

Source


I hope you all enjoyed reading my article
I am inviting some of my friends:
@zisha-hafiz
@rumanaafroz
@mahadisalim


Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48