"Contest - Review Your Favorite Shoes Brand | ECS Brand is my Favorite"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Greetings friends and all lovely members of this community who are publishing their posts here. A very astonishing contest is here. This is my participation post in this contest Favorite Shoes Brand. Thank you so much @faran-nabeel for organizing this contest.

png_20230212_123140_0000.png

Image is created in Canva app


As we know we are in Post Modern Era , where we can observe modernity everywhere weather it is our style , our culture , our food even our wearing etc. This contest seems quite interesting where we have to describe our Favorite Shoes Brand.


Which type of shoes your wear at your normal day or your special events ? Has both are different?.


Sorry to say we are modern enough that we can wear everything weather it is part of our culture or not. According to demand of this contest , I am going to answer by saying that I wear different shoes at my normal day or on special events. Choice of shoes is depend on our outfits. On special events we wear fancy dress so with that outfits we wear fancy shoes. Normal days , we wear casual dresses se we wear simple shoes.

IMG-20230212-WA0003.jpgIMG-20230212-WA0004.jpg

Shoes I wear in normal days


IMG-20230212-WA0002.jpgIMG-20230212-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20230212-WA0005.jpgIMG-20230212-WA0007.jpg

Shoes I wear on special Events


How many famous brands of shoses has on your country? Which is your favorite?


Being a native of Pakistan, there are so many brands of shoes :

  • ECS Brand
  • Stylo Brand
  • Metro Brand
  • Milli Shoes
  • Raja Rani
  • Chen One shoes
  • Lahore shoes

There are so many brands. Few are mentioned by me above. It's not easy to rely on a single brand. Because it depends on the quality of shoes. But I like ECS Brand. I always wear shoes of this brand. The quality and design of shoes are always reliable and dependable.

IMG-20230212-WA0009.jpg

What type of shoes you like to wear and why? (Open slippers or close shose).


I always prefer open slippers because it is very easy to wear. Open slippers are very comport to wear. We can easily exchange. Even , such type of shoes are very safe to use. That's why I always prefer open slippers.

In above given pictures , you can easily determine my choice of shoes. The reason is that I like simple and comport shoes. For that, open slippers are always safe and comformt for me to wear.


Imagine if you're are the owner of your favorite brand so, how you can change and improve your shoes quality?


Imagination has strong power lol 😂. Really, imagination is only thing that can give us everything that is even not in our range. Hahah. By the way , if I were the Owner of ECS Brand I will increase the design and variety 9f shoes. Because quality is always appreciated. But some varieties are limited so I will change the variety and designs of the shoes. Price hiking is one of the major issue of my country. So I will maintain the prices of shoes. Prices will be rangaeable so it would be access of everyone.


Conclusion


Really, it's a very fantastic contest. I am enjoying a lot by writing this contest. Such contest are not merely for females , it is also for males. Because Makers are full of varieties , now it's very difficult to distinguish among designs. Hahah. Overall, it is an amazing and very interesting contest. I would like to invite @bushramalik , @janemorane and @m-fdo to take part in this contest.

With Kind Regards
Aalia Rubab

Rb 2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks rubab for participating in this contest, You describe a very well about your favorite shoes brand and am very happy to see your nice collection of your shoes. All are so beautiful.

Imagination has strong power lol 😂. Really, imagination is only thing that can give us everything that is even not in our range. Hahah.

So, Just remember about your reall imagination lol ...... 🤣🤣

Thanks for sharing this nice to read your post. Good luck dear for your participation.

Your post has been supported with a 10% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 12, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Ayesha

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 2 years ago 

Thank you Usman for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46