The Dairy Game ||16.07.2021|| Dhaka || Better Dey

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

MYXJ_20210716192525223_save.jpg

Hello friends,

Mornings Time...

Today is a holy day.On this day someone gets it and again someone goes to the hereafter.Birth and death are all in the hands of Allah.Today is a holy Friday. Anyway, I wake up this morning and pray.Then I look at the sky outside and see if the sky is cloudy or not.Today the sky is not very beautiful.There is no cloud.I entered the room from outside. Then I went outside for a while with a brush in my hand.After finishing.I went to the room.Then I got ready for the office.I couldn't eat anything at home even today.Then I left home to go to the office.Today is Friday so there are not so many people on the road like the previous day.The road is empty. Anyway I walk towards the office.I ran away.There are no cars on the road today.There are few cars on the road for the virus not to cause an epidemic again.Anyway, I came to the office.I came to the office and finished all my morning work.I prepared to eat breakfast.Then I ate.I started working.Today is Friday, so it's a big deal No sir came to the office.
MYXJ_20210716151531793_save.jpg

Noon...

It's time for lunch while working.I went out of the office for lunch.Today the office is also very empty.People are less so no one was brave enough to get out of the office at noon.I came home.I came home, changed my clothes and left the house for prayers.After finishing the prayers, I went home again.Then I ate lunch and rested.I got up, made my bed and ran to the office.In this way, my afternoon rolled around and the afternoon came.
20210716_203208.jpg

Afternoon...

I came out of the office room this afternoon.I started walking around a bit. I was with a friend.I sat by the pond and talked a lot.In the afternoon I saw the pond water deu playing.I took a picture of the pond deu playing.
20210709_161152.jpg

Evening ...

I did a little work in the evening.I sorted out all the work reports for the whole day.I am not ready to leave the office today.
20210716_212840.jpg

Night ...

After leaving the office, I went to the shopping mall to do some shopping on my friend's motorbike.I did some shopping from there.Then I went to the restaurant and ate some more chicken fry.Then I came home feeling hot so I didn't take a bath.Then I got ready to sleep.I shared some good times with you today. You will have a good meeting here today.
MYXJ_20210716151015148_save.jpg

Photography@monirhossen
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
DeviceSamnun Mobaile

Thanks...
@monirhossen

Sort:  

You've had a great day, I wish you every day.

 3 years ago 

Mash Allah! has been very beautiful

Nice post brother. Please share your photo location because it also part of dairy game post.

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

 3 years ago 

Thanks...

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88