PromoSteem 📣 by Making a promo-steem banner and Gif for promote steem/steemit word wide || Promotion day -19

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. I have been trying in various ways for a long time to promote the #steemit. To maintain its continuity, I create a post almost every day where I create a banner and a GIF file with some good words about the #steemit and a link to join #Steem. I do this because I believe that if I share it on social media, people will be interested in joining this amazing platform.

Join https://steemit.com

promo-steem banner :

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(83).jpg

promo-steem Gif :

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(14).gif

I am always trying to do this and I am getting a good response. I usually share this post of mine on social media and many people like and comment on this post which shows that people are interested in the platform. So I believe it is a groundbreaking work through which I can spread the platform among everyone. I would especially urge everyone to spread the word about #Steem from where you are. Because the platform investor is increasing day by day so everyone has the opportunity to earn something good. I am also trying to promote the platform.



Banner Making Process :

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(79).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(80).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(81).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(82).jpg

Final Steps:

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(14).gif

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(83).jpg



I have already shared this post on Twitter to #promote as well as promote #steemit. I urge you all to work with the right plan to move this platform forward. We will all benefit from this and #steemit will be in a strong position.

https://twitter.com/gorllara/status/1438741430780846085


image.png


image.png
Source @stephenkendal



This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on Sep 16 , 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60