Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week - 06 [Axl rose]

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago


source

Hello sTeeMiaNs friends….

Welcome to meet my friend @alee75. I come from Indonesia and I really like music besides sports, especially martial arts.

My days are always accompanied by music when I wake up, do activities until I go to sleep again. I like many genres of music, ranging from pop music, rock, heavy metal, alternative, blues, country and others including traditional music. I like to play guitar or karaoke everyday with various songs.

This time I want to tell you about one of my favorite rock singers, Axle Rose.

source

As a generation that was born in the 70s, I am very familiar with the Rock music genre where when I was a teenager in the 80s, rock music was dominating the world music scene. Many rock bands at that time existed with various songs that are still loved by many people today.

One of the most famous bands at that time was Gun N Roses, which was fronted by the eccentric Axl Rose with his distinctive appearance and shrill vocal voice that made all the teenagers at that time crazy and idolized him.

Some of his albums became hits and trends among young people at that time. We certainly still remember songs like November Rain, Enstrange, Sweet Child O mine, Patience, Welcome to the Jungle, Civil War, Live and Let Die and others especially with the shrill guitar from Slash making songs sung by Axle rose tasted crunchy but glory.

Axl Rose's voice, which is high enough for a man's size, makes Gun N Roses' songs very pleasant to hear, especially the video clips of the songs are produced with high quality, making this band one of the kings of Rock Music at that time and even now there are still many who searched for and still idolize them including me.

Axl Rose's appearance from year to year has not changed much even though he is almost 60 years old. He still looks energetic with his headband, the rings he likes, the glove on the left and other characteristics.

That's my story about one of my favorite singers…so let's get it rock…..yeah…..

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME


Sort:  

Hi, @alee75,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

I have never heard this singer sing. But after reading your post I decided that I would listen to the song.

 3 years ago 

That's a nice song....

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

 3 years ago 

Thank U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66