DID YOU KNOW THAT THE DUCKS AT THE PARK ARE FREE?

in Inner Blocks3 years ago

If you can catch them, you can keep them!

Well, that was my attempt at an attractive, attention-grabbing title... did it work? Honestly, I have no idea if that is true, and it's been a while since I've been to a park. While I do wish that the ducks at the park were free, I'm not sure if they actually are. These particular ducks were given to us by some friends and neighbors. They had about five drakes too many, and their female ducks were far too outnumbered. These ducks will probably just join us for dinner soon, but our friends know and understand that. Enjoy the photos, and if you get caught taking ducks from the park, don't blame me!

FREE DUCKS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

The title of this story really quacked me up!!! Woo Hoo!!!

Wow so nice! Kids are really so happy. All photographs are really awesome. Enjoy your time and have a nice day.

I learned something new about the park. The subject seemed strange. Anyway, the pictures of your boys and girls and the ducks have been very beautiful.

Oh my good! Seeing your post title I was surprised, how it possible? Now realised, You made fun of us.

I enjoyed your fun, also enjoyed your photographs that is really enjoyable, your kids are so happy having them.

I thought you would put all that in the your farm. But then you will put it on the pot and eat it afterwards hahaha. Your friend is kind, all the children are holding ducks. If I was there I would definitely have a duck too hahaha have a nice day!

Cool.
In our place it is a water duck.
Every morning they can lay eggs.

The title really got me, nice one there, those are some pretty good neighbours thanks to them

lol awesome! At first, I was like what?? Because I read it over on PeakD first. haha. Great you got some free ducks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48