Anyone can host me in madrid before I aum sent to a FEMA Camp?

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)

In unfortunate events I have ended up stuck now in Madrid and will be arrested for having no house to go to. if anyone can help me please I really am desperate

edit: An angel saved me !

Sort:  

I want to help you, but I don’t know how. (((What the hell ... Can you hide for a while and at night you will move to the suburbs?
Did you find where to stay?

Sorry man I am not in that country to offer help☹️. Hope you find a place to hide out or someone to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fuck geeee , hope your o.k. dude , get your ass back to that squad and stay low for a while , the tyrants are loose and killing all freedom thats left in this world .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04