Sort:  

ESTM is getting a lot of use!

Another thing to get your feedback on since you are one of our most active friend, would be great to know your thoughts on what other use cases you want to see or reasonable to have for ESTM, without our apps?!

I have been thinking of that.
!ENGAGE 50
!BEER
I like how easy it is to pass those tokens out to friends.



@esteemapp you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @esteemapp, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I am still looking for a response or some info to the pin saving problem. I am forced to save the pin and have to use the forget procedure to access the app every time it locks.

Great. Way to go with Esteem. I have been off the hook for a while . My come back is definitely with Esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34