You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QOTW: With All the Craziness in the World How Do You Maintain Your Sanity?

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Without acceptance we are constantly fighting and go nowhere but down. Yet when we accept certain things are beyond our control, we may actually be in a better position to see what options are available that are within our reach and improve our life after all.

You have come through a lot and come out of the other side stronger, most likely.

Sort:  

Thank you for the acknowledgment, 50 years of existence in this world has a lot of mountains in my life but I appreciated the beauty and everything when I reached over that mountain. We could not see the reality of life if we won't pass a struggle.
I'm so proud that I don't see my courage and energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47