You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does YOUR Emergency Plan Plan for OTHERS?

in ecoTrain4 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed your thoughts on this and it is a good thing to also think of others while you are doing for yourself and family.

I have nothing like that to offer, but at this time, I am one of the lucky one's whose job slipped seamlessly to my home, where there is no change in my financial situation. I do have my "radar" out to see where I might be of help to someone else that is not as fortunate. I am not wealthy or even close, but I can meet my needs and still have something left to help somewhere else if needed. Of course I start with my family and extended family, but so far that all seems good, so I will start listening and looking beyond my circle. :) .... and go from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73