My Diary Game at Thursday-11 June 2020

in whalepower4 years ago

Steemit's best friend, everywhere. On this Thursday Thursday June 11, 2020, when the clock showed 12 noon, during lunch break I had an activity that involved ankle health, which was a bit of a problem. In accordance with the re-control schedule given by the doctor who handled my foot problems.

I left for Arun Hospital, Lhokseumawe. This hospital is located not far from where I work or the house where I live. Travel about five minutes. Located in an elite residential complex bordering the small town where I live, Kruenggeukueh, only separated by a small river.

TimePhoto_20200611_130010.jpg

TimePhoto_20200611_130000.jpg

This is Arun Hospital which is my goal today.

TimePhoto_20200611_125948.jpg

This is access to where we re-register, this is to ensure we seek treatment according to the schedule given. All who will seek treatment must pass through this door. Here we must take a queue number first to get services according to the doctor who handles our health problems.

TimePhoto_20200611_130912.jpg

After getting a queue number we will be called by the patient data collector who will do a re-study or outpatient according to the schedule that has been given. I got the queue number 55, and had to wait a few minutes for my turn to re-register for the control of my leg. Getting a turn according to a predetermined schedule is with an orthopedic surgeon.

TimePhoto_20200611_164224.jpg

TimePhoto_20200611_161316.jpg

TimePhoto_20200611_134743.jpg

This is the atmosphere of the queue to do a re-study with the intended doctor. The queue number to get services from an orthopedic surgeon is B17, this waits a little longer because there are many patients who must be treated by the doctor. After receiving services from a doctor in accordance with the doctor who handled me. Finally it was their turn to wait in line at the place of taking drugs, queuing here not long because the service is very good, served by several people. The place of taking drugs is also not far from where we are handled by doctors.

TimePhoto_20200611_164220.jpg

This is a place for taking drugs with an open atmosphere, so the visitors feel at home here, although sometimes we have to wait a long time.

This hospital applies the distance between visitors and provides a place to wash hands outside the hospital before we enter the room in this hospital. Even requiring visitors to always wear masks, although some are using it only when entering the room, after arriving inside they release it. That hospital phenomenon here, had also been temporarily closed during the early 19th pandemic 19.

This is my activity today. Thank you for visiting my blog, success always for all my fellow steemites.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29