Drawing cute rabbits

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

rabit13.jpg

Good afternoon friends of this art community.

Today I draw for you some cute bunnies,

whichplasme in a recycling sheet, with the pencil H, little by little and detailing I was

giving symmetry to the rabbits where it surpassed me, erased and re-delineated.

With the pencil with the charcoal on the side, I began to brush strokes to reflect the

fur, leaving clear spaces and shading other spaces. After shaping the eyes, put the

color blue to make it look like a rabbit with blue eyes.

Procedure. . .

rabit1.jpg

rabit3.jpg

rabit4.jpg

rabit9.jpg

The rabbit inspires the world of art, since since ancient times they have decorated
works and monuments, becoming famous motifs outlined with Chinese ink in classical works.

rabit10.jpg

I hope this content is to everyone's liking.

Thanks for visiting and supporting.

See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48