Contest entry: My favourite sports : cricket: By @alexcarlos

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe . first i am thankful to @tanhunter254 for giving me and all members a chance for writing in the community. This post is my entry for the contest in which we have to tell all about our favourite and the things about our favourite game. I usually like cricket and football most but cricket is my favorite game among all the sports. In this post i will tell you why i like this platform , my favourite team and my favourite player and some special memories about this game.

IMG_20210428_041540.jpg

My favourite sports and why i like this sports most

As i tell you already i like cricket most among all the sports . i am also paying cricket for our university team. I played lot of matches in it. I have lot of experience in cricket. I also love to watch cricket . i am watching cricket with my whole family. My whole family love to watch cricket and play cricket.

So now i love cricket among all the sports because cricket is our family game. My father was playing cricket from the begining of his life and still at the age of fifty he plays cricket for our village team. He is among the top blowers in our village. When i was small i love to watch my father playing cricket and that brings me the love for this game. Also me and my whole family was watching cricket till the mid nights. Then my father teaches me some techniques of bowling and bating . these whole things brings a place in my life.

My carrier in cricket

When i was small i went to cricket academy in losedanow for learning about the cricket. Also at my home i start learning about cricket from my Dad. After six years i start playing cricket for hanfia institute school losedanow . i play for two years as an player then in became the captain for this team. I work as an captain for this team for one year. After that i join Shopian district team in which i play for vary long time of seven years. In those seven years i won lot of title for my team. Then i join university unfortunately i got a one year rest due to some family issues which gives my carrier a stroke. Then two year lockdown once again came wrong for my carrier. This time i am at my home and i play for my village team in which i am not too much satisfied

images (3) (23).jpeg
Source
)
My favourite team and player in cricket

In cricket my favourite team is australia. Why i love this team because they work vary hard and have good bating and bowing from past many years. Also they have lift many big titles in cricket. I didn't see this team weak in my life. I am watching all the matches of this team. Besides i love australia team my favourite player is not from this team. My favourite player is virat kholi also know as run machine. I love the way he is playing. He has lot of records in the cricket history.He is among the top batsmans in the cricket history. He is the king of cricket world.

My top memories of cricket

Before few years the match was playing between india and pakistan , i was supporting pakistan in that match. Pakistan lost nine wickets and they need ten runs in the last over. Junaid khan was playing on strike on the other side Boom Boom afraid was playing. Junaid khan gave strike to afridi then the two sixes in two balls was amazing and pakistan win that match

My second memory is the final match between new zealand and my favourite team australia. When australia trashes new zealand and wins the title.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

Hello friend I don't know about cricket, but I really like what you have written, even though you are unhappy in the team of your town, it's great that you are active, thanks for showing your passion for cricket. I just have one doubt, the image link takes me to the google search engine, did you make sure it was a free image?, can you use Pixabay, for free images.

Entry #6 accepted.

Is this ok now sir

Saludos es la primera vez que escucho ese deporte, cada día se aprende algo nuevo gracias por compartir... Haz este ejercicio has una pausa y respiras para que seas consciente de tu insatisfacción, puedes contribuir de manera positiva, para mejorar eso que te incomoda
y sacalo (Ríe, llora,escríbelo,gritarlo) de ti no tienes que contarlo a ninguna persona si no quieres, siempre se la mejor de ti. Éxito! Gracias por compartir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17