CampusConnect Weekly Contest - Week 5 | Steem Campus Hype

in CampusConnect3 years ago

00000PORTRAIT_00000_BURST20210222153205095.jpg
source: a shot after class

INTRODUCTION
Hello Everyone! Indeed this great platform, steemit.com has been an outstanding platform with a lot of benefits to its users. It offers a lot of opportunities that tends to bring out the best in mostly Students and other users, therefore introducing a mate, friend and/or family would be an elevation to them. I shall talk us through on the strategies I have so far employed in making steemit.com reach more fellow students, family and friends.

I was introduced to this great platform by a very good friend and mate of mine, @camzy. I was so excited to have made my first cash as a writer on this wonderful platform, and of course I have always wished more people gets to know this platform and how it works.

My passion for writing/blogging has gone to the extend that I write or try to great a new article regardless of where I was or what the time was. Whenever I am in the class and the lecturer has not arrived or the class is free, I do quickly log-on to steemit to create articles or discover what is new and could be of my interest. This act has drown the attention of many students, friends and family to me who wonders and tries to know what I do, and of course I do happily give them details and directives on how to create an account and get started. Reaching out to friends and family I know they can write good/quality contents to tell them about steemit has been a priority too. Seeing those in my cycle and beyond enjoy the benefits steemit.com can offer happily gives inner joy.

Encouraging newcomers on the platform is also another way of promoting steemit.com. I love giving guidelines to keep the spirit of writing growing. This reason has drown some newcomers to me for guidelines and I love it, I hope to guide more newcomers.

CONCLUSION
This wonderful contest by @campusconnnectng
in my own words is a great contest that is literally advising us all (existing users) to spread the amazing benefits/opportunities this great platform could offer to others out there. Let it spread! For good things worth being spoken about!

Thank you for reading through to this part of my post. Here is my Introductory Post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Thank you so much. I feel so motivated to do more 💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13