A day I would never forget

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

images (19).jpeg
Source

It's been two years and it's not quite sunk in that my lovely friend oba is dead, she was my childhood friend she was the most beautiful girl I've ever seen, her height is expectional, she had a vibe anyone around her feels happy and good , will go on vacations together holidays together stays together I really enjoyed every single moment I spend with her but all of them changed..

I could remember when we went to a beach together we at our favourite food,every moment with her was very precious and lovely ,but unfortunately I lost her to death😪🤤..

It was a Monday morning when I was called and told that she was and admitted to a hospital,many thoughts was going in my head ,I was there for her as I visited her in the hospital,she was weak and tired, I bought food for her and her mother came and left the hospital back to my house, Early in the morning I woke up got dressed and went straight to the hospital,on reaching there she was already dead and I couldn't believe my eyes,I cried so bitterly I wish the ground could open and swallow me ,I was furious ,depressed ,sad I just can't explain it .

I was bereaved and find my self thinking and crying,how could a lovely beautiful girl ,just died like that ,she became cold and shrinked ,I shed a lot of tears I thought it was a movie I kept crying and crying and crying my mother consoled me she told me that I should stop and give me words of comfort.

Losing a friend can hurt and triggers intense feeling of grief sometimes if I could turn back the hands of time she wouldn't have be dead by now ,I still have that scar but I have learnt to embrace ,I will never forget you and I Love you oba ...

C:@whitestallion
C:@campusconnect

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been scrutinized by campus connect Team and found with zero trace of plagiarism.

Your post has been selected to receive booming support.

Keep posting original and creative content on campus connect

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙂

 3 years ago 

Sorry for your lost
It can be heartbreaking when we lose those we truly. My condolence

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙂

You're really brave for sharing this ...thank you and I feel you on the hurt

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47