Second Day Promoting Of Steemit Blockchain In the University Of Portharcourt || 50% set to @campusconnectng for complete verification

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hola Campus friends....😊

Once again have your sit as you go through my diary concerning steemit promotion in the school I attend, Federal University of Portharcourt.


Diary On My Steemit Promotion Activities In Campus


This is my second post in the Community. The initial one was about my first road and this one looks like same event with the former.


IMG_20211023_112745_256.jpg


So I and my crew moved into the University of Portharcourt recently with much enthusiasm to win souls into the Steemit platform..😊

......why not take a glass cup filled with juice by your side... atleast to sip while reading.....
😊😉

As I was saying, I entered the School with my squad to recruit and mentor more persons into steemit. We did that job very well by starting from the school walkway. While approaching the lecture halls we saw several persons and for sure we did our job by educating them about the Steemit platform, the importance and need for joining especially as a student.

IMG_20211023_114016_431.jpg
IMG_20211023_120440_126.jpg

IMG_20211023_114507_648.jpg

A selfie including me, @ninapenda, @bright-obias and other of my members


So we matched to different areas where we were opportuned to speak to many other persons.

IMG-20211023-WA0056.jpg
IMG-20211023-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20211023-WA0057.jpg
IMG-20211023-WA0051.jpg

Keep off, Men At Work


We then moved to the lecture halls, there we met more students and taught the once that were ready to learn. Some of them didn't want to hear, others said they're not good at writing. So we didn't force anybody, we did our job rightly.

We were fulfilling our mission for almost 5 hours until it was as if the day was going off, so we had to summarize the movement and close for that day.


Once done all of us dispersed back to our various homes.

Thanks for reading to this extent....


Regards to;
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

This user is actually powering up all the liquid steem he has. Meaning he's in support of the #club5050 program.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job promoting Steem. Keep it up chief

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around friend. Promoting steemit has been my hubby.

 3 years ago 

💪💪

 3 years ago 

😏... thanks for coming around.
Also showing me a muscle emoji, looks somehow funny too.,😂

 3 years ago 

Boy O boy!
I would have loved to have a glass of juice by my side like you said, instead, I'm sorrounded by piles of materials and text books.
Nice job friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading through friend. I appreciate. We steem on.

 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend. We'll do this together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48