Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 18 - Looking Back At 2021 @icon-monday

in CampusConnect3 years ago

50% payout to @campusconnectng

IMG_20220105_100339_869.jpg

Greetings friends and happy new year to everyone and this great community, this is a nice contest and it's my pleasure to participate in this contest. Everyone has been expecting 2022 to come, and here it is. 2021 has come and gone. 2021 was a year of so many challenges, failures, Success and growth. I don't really know how to describe 2021. 2021 was a wow to me, its was a year I embraced heart break and depressed, sad and happy and even lost so many things.

line.png

2021 was the year I was introduced to steemit and it was the same year I registered and became a verified member.
I really thank God I made it through the year 2021 despite all the calamities i faced i was still able to achieve some goals I planned.

line.png

I have some plans to carry out this year.
✓ To make a huge investment in cryptocurrency.
I have come to understand that Cryptocurrency is a digital currency in which transactions are verified and records are managed internationally using cryptography, rather than a central authority.
I invested a lot in cryptocurrency last year, and by the grace of God I gained a lot and also lost so many. I can remember when my trust wallet was hacked, and Doge coin worth $30 was gone. Nevertheless, this year I still have in mine in investing in it again, and also I plan in make investment on steemit, I have plan to have 2,000 steem power (sp) by the grace of God.

line.png

✓ Get admission into the university.
My plans last of year of getting admission into university last wasn't successful. I sat for JAMB last year and by the grace of God I came out with good result but my admission request was turned down. So this year I have planned to sit for another JAMB and by the special grace of God I will be admitted.

line.png

✓ Acquire more skills in my field of work.
I am graphic designer (Freelancer) by profession, I have worked in this field for six years now, and I have come to notice that in the world of graphic and design new skills and design are coming out and I need to adopt this skills and also to train more people in this field this year.

Some of my graphic design below:
man.jpg

3D Office Logo Mockup.jpg

Design new 1.jpg

new year chair 5.jpg

line.png

The only way I can achieve all this plans is through hard work and dedication and also by the strength of God.

Conclusion

In 2021 I had so many plans and dreams, and that is the reason I had to make the investment. And I thank God I was able to accomplished and some were tarnished. I believe this year will be a good year, and that the plans we all have we will be able to carry it.

Sort:  

I pray you get admitted this year
And your graphics design really look good

 3 years ago 

Thanks
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

@icon-monday Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47