Club100 👍Steemit Engagement Challenge W3- D6 || Domino's Pizza Mobile App Review || Food - Service - Speed

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

STEEM CULINARY CONTEST

Domino's Pizza Mobile App Review - Food - Service - Speed

1a.jpg

Domino's Pizza - W3W Address - Google Maps

One of the basic needs in the world is nutrition,

But today, these diets have changed. Something needed has become more modern. People aren't just looking for delicious restaurants where they live. They pay attention to many issues such as the attitude of the people in the restaurant, the cleanliness of the restaurant and the food, the service of the restaurant. In addition, we can say that this situation contributes to the development of food tourism.

I will participate in this competition in a different way. Before I go to the restaurant, I will order the food of that restaurant at home. First, I entered the Domino's pizza app on my phone. Then I ordered one pizza from here. I will review the pizza that arrived, the time my meal arrived, and many other reviews.

Domino’s Pizza and Extra Flavors

After entering the application, we come across many menus. In these menus, we can see the products, prices and pictures sold in that restaurant. I will show you these in more detail in the pictures below.

I'm going to get a medium size garlic sauce and sausage pizza from here. If you want, they have many products other than pizza. These;

  • Attractive Pizzas, Special Pizzas, Plenty of Pizzas
  • Wraps, Bread, Crispy Chicken
  • Pasta, French Fries, Desserts
  • Sauces, Bread, Toast
  • Drinks, Special Pizzas

1.jpg

FoodTurkey PriceSteemPrice
Special pizzas150 TL42 Steem
Attractive pizzas130 TL36 Steem
Pizza with garlic sauce and sausage60 TL16 Steem

2.jpg

FoodTurkey PriceSteemPrice
Wrap35 TL9 Steem
Bread35 TL9 Steem
Crispy Chicken20 TL5,5 Steem

3.jpg

FoodTurkey PriceSteemPrice
Pasta45 TL13 Steem
French Fries15 TL4 Steem
Desserts35 TL9 Steem

4.jpg

FoodTurkey PriceSteemPrice
Sauce5 TL1 Steem
Bread30 TL8 Steem
Toast35 TL9 Steem

5.jpg

FoodTurkey PriceSteemPrice
Drinks20 TL5,5 Steem
Campaign pizzas60 TL16 Steem
Takeout Order Review

We gave our pizza order with the application. I made the payment easily over the phone. It's nice that the app shows me what stage my pizza is at. Your order has been received. Your pizza is being prepared. Pizza is in the oven. Your pizza is on its way. With such notifications, I can see the status of my pizza.

Pizza was delivered to me within 30 minutes. My pizza was still very hot when I got it. After my pizza was made and put in its box, it was sealed with a label. In this way, I understand whether the box of my pizza has been opened on the way. Hygiene was good in this regard.

6.jpeg

They put pizza seasoning on the edge of the square pizza box. Sometimes it is missing. The price and the name of the pizza are written on the box. In this way, possible mistakes are prevented.

I love to eat. That's why I usually have a smile on my face when I'm going to eat. 😊 I took a photo for you while opening the box.


Since this is my favorite pizza, I ordered this pizza. The sauce you see with green on it is garlic sauce. I had enough of this sauce on my pizza. The sausages and stuffing were enough for me. Pizza was hot. Some restaurants cannot adjust the consistency of the dough. But the consistency and thinness of the dough was on point.

9.jpeg

I'm one of those people who prefer to eat hot food. That's why I started eating my pizza by pouring the spice that came with the pizza onto my pizza. It was quite delicious.

In the country where I live, they prefer to drink coke while eating pizza. But I prefer buttermilk made from yoghurt in terms of being more beneficial.


General Evaluation

I placed my order easily from home. The courier brought me my food quickly. I had the opportunity to eat my food hot. In addition, the pizza I saw in the photo and the pizza I received were the same material. It was very tasty. I can choose this restaurant again in my next order.

Food: 9/10Service: 9/10Speed: 10/10

I tried 1 garlic sauce and sausage pizza from Domino's Pizza restaurant. I also talked about the products sold in the restaurant. I hope these reviews were informative for you. Your comments and support are important to me. See you at the next competition.



We are in Week 3 of Season 1 of Steemit Engagement Challenge. It was my pleasure to participate in the 'STEEM CULINARY CONTEST' competition in the 'Steem Entrepreneurs' community.

I also invite you to participate in these competitions. Waiting for your comments. @mercy37 , @myblueworld , @edim81 , @habercitr

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  

Güzel açıklayıcı ve doyurucu bir post olmuş. Senin yaptığın pizzanın yanından geçmez onunda söyleyeyim.😊 Yarışmada başarılar dilerim.

 2 years ago 

Teşekkürler. O pizza gizli pizza aman diyim her yerde söyleme. 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @whyshy for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the Steem Culinary Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI10.5

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment and review.

 2 years ago 

I think it's very good that they let you know at each stage how the pizza is, so you can manage your time and the fact that it arrived hot is also excellent.

Like you I also like hot food, cold does not have the same taste and that pizza looks good Bro. Cheers and good luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

I order from some companies. Then for about an hour, I wonder if I ordered. This app is very logical.

I get better taste of many products when it's hot. Some like it cold. I guess it varies from person to person.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

I just love domino’s pizza. They have quality food and yummy pizza.
You reviewed it very well.
The prices are very economical.

Best wishes.

You can also visit my post

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

Now to order food, you don't have to go to a place, but you can order it with the application on your smartphone, very easy. Thank you for sharing this culinary, if you have time you can see the culinary that I display in my post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @whyshy

 2 years ago 

Un post detallado del servicio y lo que nos puede ofrecer este servicio de comida rapida.

Suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

@whyshy, I see that we all love a pizza with different ingredients to enjoy with several colleagues or family, a good choice to order as a family.

 2 years ago 

Exactly. Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

The pizzas are one of my favorite dishes here in Venezuela are also about the same prices as in your country.

I really liked the development of the app purchase and the courier was really fast.

Good job brother, keep up the good work, your creations are impeccable.

 2 years ago 

That's good to hear.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27