Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Steem Business Contest is a contest prepared by the Steem Entrepreneurs Community to support the program from the Steemit Team, namely the "Stemit Engagement Challenge" the first week in May 2022.

All information about the Steemit Engagement Challenge project has been shared in detail by @steemitblog in the Steemit Update [ April 25th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 - Week 1

STEEM BUSINESS CONTEST

The Steem Business contest aims to increase user participation to promote or review existing businesses in your city, be it traditional retail, modern retail or other businesses.

Contest Rules :
  • Review the business in your city in detail
  • Post on the Steem Entrepreneurs community page
  • Write in a language you understand
  • Minimum writing 300 words
  • Mark the location of the business being reviewed with what3words, google maps or codes plus.
  • Convert the price of the product or service of the business with Steem, SBD or TRX according to the value of your country's currency.
  • Use original photos or photos of your own, we do not recommend photos that are sourced from the internet or are free of copyright.
  • Join #club5050 #club75 or #club100
  • Plagiarism or re-posting will be disqualified
  • Share rewards of at least 20% for empowerment and charity activities from @steemkindness
  • Use the hashtag #business-engagement in the first 4 tags with your club status and country tag.
Prizes for winners

The Steem Entrepreneurs Community will choose 5 winners with the following prizes :

1st WinnerVote Booming10 Steem
Winner 2Vote Booming08 Steem
Winner 3Vote Booming06 Steem
Winner 4Vote Booming04 Steem
Winner 5Vote Booming02 Steem

Every winner will get a positive vote from the @booming account and a Steem prize.

Contest start and end dates

You can share your contest posts as early as Monday at 00:00 (UTC). Last time joined was Sunday at 23:59 (UTC).

We highly recommend you to take part in this contest, because the content that will be shared for the "Steem Business" contest will be controlled by the steemit team. If you produce quality content and adhere to the rules, you have a high chance of receiving votes, but as always, we don't guarantee that.

Have fun and competing in the Steemit Engagement Challenge by participating in the "Steem Business" contest.

Cc : @steemcurator01 | @steemcurator02

IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Open opportunities for useful contributions and collaborations with steem power delegates for community development.

Please select one from the link :
100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP

Thank you to all stemians who have supported and encouraged us to work hard to advance the Community and STEEM to reach wider people.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Thank you @misola for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community..

May success be with you in life and have a good day !

 2 months ago 

Thank you @bright6126 for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community..

May success be with you in life and have a good day !

It's of my great pleasure for the acknowledgement

A beautiful contest has been organized.I am very happy with this contest.I will be participating in this contest very soon.

Best regards 💖

 2 months ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@elrazi/steem-business-kontes-tantangan-keterlibatan-steemit-1-or-pedagang-somai-jalanan-yang-menarik

Terima kasih @steempreneurship kontes yang telah anda terbitkan, dan saya telah menjadi bagian dari peserta kontes ini.
Salam, @elrazi

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih telah mengadakan kontes ini @steempreneurship . Saya akan berupaya untuk mengikuti kontes ini.

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih, kami menunggu entry anda @sisol

Thanks for outlining the rules so clearly, I will definitely drop my entry soon

 2 months ago 

Thank you, we are very curious about your entry.. awesome @monjuapollonia

 2 months ago 

Kontes yang sangat menarik,kontes yang di tunggu tunggu oleh semua orang,saya akan mengikuti kontes ini dengan sebaik mungkin,saya mengajak @realworld23 @gamcantoi23 @afdhal23 untuk berpatisipasi dalam kontes ini.

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan dan semangatnya untuk mengikuti kontes ini, selamat berkarya @zulhendra

 2 months ago 

Siap sama sama,terimakasih banyak🙏😊

 2 months ago 

Very interesting contest, I will give my best🙏

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for support and your participation @afdhal23

 2 months ago (edited)

This is awesome Contest, Hoping to drop my entry Soon

 2 months ago 

Very curious waiting for your entry.. it will definitely be good knowledge to know foreign businesses

Hello @colombiaoriginal friends..!

What a great topic for the challenge, This topic is very interesting because of the diversity of aspects that can be found in the economy of each city.

 2 months ago 

Yes you are absolutely right, we are waiting for your entry sis @tocho2

 2 months ago 

I am dropping my entry immediately

 2 months ago 

Another interesting contest for all. My entry is on the way.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support, we are really waiting for your entry sis @nadeesew
Have a good day

 2 months ago (edited)

Kontes yang dapat menjadi penyemangat bagi steemian untuk menghasilkan karya yang luar biasa

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih, kami tunggu entry anda @fadlymatch

 2 months ago 

My entry loading

 2 months ago 

Thank you my friends

Buenas, como es el proceso de verificación?

 2 months ago 

You can directly participate in the contest, we will check it later and label you a member and #club. You can also paste the achievement1 link at the end of your post, making it easier for us to verify... Thank you @vivigibelis

Excelente, estaré posteando mi post pronto♥️ muchas gracias.

 2 months ago 

with my pleasure

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 26th April 2022 – Win 1750+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot brother @disconnect

No problem bro :)

Getting ready to submit my entry. See you soon here at the community.

 2 months ago 

Thanks you and welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community @alegnita

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago (edited)

Un negocio bastante surtido amiga @naka05, con gran variedad de productos. Los chinos o asiáticos, tienen la particularidad de querer ofrecer todos los productos que una familia llegue a necesitar con la idea que hagan la compra en un solo lugar.

Algunos ofrecen libertad a los consumidores de poder tomar desde los anaqueles los productos de manera directa, otros tienen la opción de que un vendedor le va tomando los productos que va pidiendo el comprador y al terminar los lleva a la caja donde el comprador los paga.

Siempre estos establecimientos ofrecen mejores precios por los altos volúmenes de mercancía que compran, permitiendo dar precios muy accesibles a todo lo que ofrecen.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

A great contest that I am looking forward to partake.


iMarkup_20220423_154831.jpg

 2 months ago 

Muy bien organizado todo, las mercancías y los artículos, buenas oportunidades con las ventas en línea y el servicio de despacho a todo el Perú.

Felicidades por el trabajo.

Saludos

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 months ago 

Felicitaciones por tu proyecto de emprendimiento, bastante surtida la tienda, y con buenos productos.
Lo importante es empezar y bueno, ya tienen algo de experiencia con el tipo de negocio, así que seguro de que va a crecer rápidamente.

Muchas gracias por compartir los precios, y sobre todo, es una buena opción para los usuarios de steemit que viven cerca el poder adquirir sus productos con steem.

Felicidades y todo el éxito del mundo.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 months ago (edited)

Buenas @steempreneurship, para participar en el reto hay que verificarse primero???. Gracias.

 2 months ago 

Las tortas y los cafés de Moratos se ven riquísimos, ya sé adonde debo ir cuando visite Bogotá. Y por lo visto, poseen precios accesibles así que me imagino que en horas pico estará siempre lleno.

Gracias por compartirlo amiga @franyeligonzalez. Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 months ago (edited)

Saludos amigos un placer para mi, hacer mi participación en esta prestigiosa comunidad para seguir con el reto Engagement Challenge , acá les dejo el link:

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@lachicarebelde/steemit-engagement-challenge-steem-business-business-review-in-your-city-por-lachicarebelde-club5050

 2 months ago 

Sangat menarik bang, ini kontes yang luar biasa..

 2 months ago 

Selamat berpartisipasi sis @fitriafifa

Hola esta es mi entrada para el reto dela semana exitos para todos y muy buena suerte saludos.

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@laser145/steem-business-steemit-engagement-challenge-constest-1-cadena-dedicado-cafe-y-las-donas-laser145

 2 months ago 

Amazing contest🥰
Let me go prepare my entry..

Buen dia, si NO estoy verificada puedo participar?

Here's my entry :
Click please

Mi participación, hablo de mi trabajo y de sus ventajas de tener una clínica odontológica cerca de ti

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@helengutier2/steem-business-steemit-engagement-challenge-contest-1-or-business-review-in-your-city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.06
JST 0.030
BTC 21389.73
ETH 1239.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23