Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | Today's Shopping Activities

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I will participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1, hosted by Steem Entrepreneurs. The main topic of which is economic activity - diary game. Today I will present to you all the economy-related activities throughout the day.

step 8 (70).png
Image Created By Canva.

I got up in the morning and freshened up as usual. I got fresh and had breakfast. Today was my weekend day, so my office was closed today. As today is my weekend day, I decided to do some essential shopping, which I can't do during my work day. So I went out after lunch today. As there were many things to buy today, I got ready without delay and headed out.

The first thing I needed was a keyboard. Because I used to sit on my laptop and work on Steemit. My workplace was not very comfortable. If I bought a keyboard, I would be able to type efficiently. For that purpose, I left for IDB Bhawan, where all computer accessories, including repair, are readily available. I took a rickshaw and left for the IDB building.

step 8 (73).png

Going to IDB Bhawan by rickshaw. what3words Location

VehicleBDTSteem
Rickshaw1509.38

After arriving, I went straight to a computer store I knew. They suggested me several keyboards there. From there, I opted for a keyboard. After that, I bought a mouse pad as my old mouse pad was damaged. The price of these is given below :

step 8 (74).png

When shopping at a computer store. what3words Location

ProductBDTSteem
Key board80050
Mouse pad1006.25

After that, I went to another shop that sells mobile essentials. At the same time, I like a back cover for my mobile. And I liked the back cover rainbow type. I purchased it. And I needed a pair of headphones. So I opted for a headphone. The price of both is given below, along with the steem price in Bangladeshi Taka.

step 8 (75).png

At the time of purchase of mobile phone covers and ear phones. what3words Location

ProductBDTSteem
Mobile Cover30018.75
Ear phone120075

After that, I saw a shop selling sweet corn. Sweet corn has recently become very popular in Bangladesh. They turn the sweet corn into a delicious dish by adding cheese and spices. I like this food. Wherever I go, I always love to eat this dish. So I placed an order.

step 8 (76).png

Time to buy sweet corn. what3words Location

The MealBDTSteem
sweet corn1207.5

After that, I bought these necessary things from the IDB building and entered a super shop. Because from here, I will buy my daily essentials or cosmetic items. I walked into the super shop, and first, I bought shampoo. I wanted to change the shampoo I used because my hair was falling due to the change of season.

So the shopkeeper suggested me a shampoo to reduce hair fall. After that, my face wash was over, so I bought a face wash. I bought two types of face wash—a lemon flavor that deep cleans the skin and a milk flavor that moisturizes the skin. I also bought a Nivea soft cream as it's freezing in Bangladesh now, so that I will need it. I bought my brother a wild stone body spray and a Garnier men's face wash. Bangladeshi prices and steam prices of the products are given below:

step 8 (77).png

When I buy my essentials at the super shop. what3words Location

ProductBDTSteem
Shampoo55034.38
YC Lemon Face Wash23014.37
YC Milk Face Wash23014.37
Nivea Soft Cream45028.13
Garnier Men Face Wash32020
wild stone body spray38023.75

I purchased these and started on my way home. It was great that I received everything I needed. I didn't get time because of busy work. So it feels great to do the necessary work on holidays.

Then it was almost evening to come home. I came and showed my parents what I had purchased. This was my today's economic activity - Diary Game. I hope you all will like it.

ProductBDT
Photographer@shiftitamanna
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @jal08, @xkool24 & @mdkamran99 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Engagement Challenge link -Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game.



Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.
My Achievement 1 Link Post

Best Regards.

@shiftitamanna

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steempreneurship

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear your economic activity is very nice. You have purchased some items which are very necessary for you. And choosing the right product is very important. Which you have checked nicely and bought good stuff. Best of luck. 🥰

 last year 

Thanks for your appreciation.☺️

 last year 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game for Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @shiftitamanna

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
January 14, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thanks for your appreciation sir.☺️

 last year 

Amiga poder viajar en un rickshaw debe ser una experiencia bastante divertida, espero algún día poder vivirla.
Me encanta que hayas podido hacer todas esas compras, realmente fue un día muy productivo y divertido.
Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros.
Saludos!!

 last year 

Rightly said friend rickshaw is a tradition in our Bangladesh. And this vehicle is very popular and very fun to ride. You are welcome to Bangladesh. Best wishes to you friend. stay well.

 last year 

🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78