Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The day to go to my capital city Dhaka.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG_20230112_165234.jpg


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I had to go to the capital city, Dhaka, for an important work. How much did it cost me for travel,food and accommodation to get there? Through today's economic diary, I will share with you my economic activities throughout the day.


Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The day to go to my capital city Dhaka.


The capital city of Dhaka is about 450 kilometers away from Chittagong. Buses to Dhaka are available from our area bus stand every 30 minutes, so I didn't have to buy any tickets in advance. Since I have to make a long journey, I packed all my belongings the day before I left.

I woke up at six o'clock in the morning, had breakfast, and left for the bus stand. There were various bus counters. Since it is the winter season, I booked an economy category ticket of a non-AC bus. After waiting for a while at the counter, the bus left for the desired address at around 8:30.


IMG_20230112_165350.jpg

Economic Activity-1:- Ticket Price:- 680 BDT/ 6.53 USD, Type:- NonAC, Class:- Economy, Destination:- Dhaka / Location

When I travel long distance, I do bus window sheet booking. I love to travel by window to look at the beautiful scenery of nature. It takes at least 5 hours to reach Dhaka from Chittagong. Therefore, for the convenience of all the passengers, the bus is stopped for 20 minutes break at the Comilla area.

My bus stopped in front of a restaurant for a break. After a journey of about two and a half hours, I was getting a bit shivery. So I freshened up at the restaurant and ordered a coffee for myself. The coffee was quite strong and tasty. After drinking the coffee, I felt very energetic.


IMG_20230112_170253.jpgIMG_20230112_165554.jpgIMG_20230112_165448.jpg

Economic Activity-2:- Drink:- Special Strong Coffee, Price:-70 BDT/0.67 USD / Location

After the break, our bus started again. Around two o'clock in the afternoon, my bus reached Dhaka. After landing there, I first took a rickshaw and reached Mirpur. As I have to stay here, the best and safest place to stay is at Super Hostel.

There are various packages for students and those who come to visit the city for a day or two. I have stayed here many times before. I like the environment, food, and service here, so I always stay here when I come to Dhaka. After reaching the hostel, I went to the reception and booked a one-day package for myself.


IMG_20230112_165847.jpg
IMG_20230112_170130.jpgIMG_20230112_165925.jpg

Economic Activity-3: Package:- Cozy Plus, Stay: 1 Day, Price:-850 BDT/8.16 USD / Location

After checking in at the hostel, I had lunch there. After having a good enough lunch, I came to my room and took some rest as I was feeling a bit tired after such a long journey. After resting, I felt fresh and ready to go out.

In the evening, I went to the Mirpur shopping complex to meet one of my dear ones. There were many restaurants on the eighth floor of the market. I order two beef mince parathas for us as per my beloved choice. The food was a bit pricey, but the taste of the food was amazing. I spent a lot of good time there with my beloved person.


IMG_20230112_165651.jpg

Economic Activity-4:- Food: Beef mince with parathas, Quantity: 2 platter, Price:- 600 BDT/5.76 USD / Location

Then, after saying goodbye to my beloved, I returned to my hostel. I had dinner there at night and came to my room and fell asleep. My day was very good with travel, food, and meeting my beloved person.


I would like to invite my friends @pelon53 @shohana1 @lanegra2804 to participate in this content. Contest Link: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The title of your entry.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @ripon0630

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 148 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
January 12, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year (edited)

Thanks for the points,Dear .

 last year 

Nada como disfrutar y tener el confort necesario con la persona amada

Execelente manera de viajar

Saludos y éxitos

 last year 

very interesting post and a trip that you really enjoy. good luck for your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28