Club5050 thediarygame //A beautiful day//17-10-2022//post by @rabbi30

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing very well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-10-18_22-15-29-182.jpg


(1)


IMG_20221017_091138_425~2.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I woke up at five in the morning today. I woke up at 5 in the morning, brushed myself and prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I went out for a walk. After a 30 minute walk on the road, I returned home. I had a light breakfast when I came home. Then I sit to read. After reading I am ready to go to private. It takes about 10 minutes to go from home to my private.

(2)


IMG_20221017_080540_293.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I went to private and met my friends. Sir came a little late, so many stories were rumored with them at that time. Then Sir came and started teaching us. Today our topic was complex numbers chapter of Fundamentals of Mathematics subject. Although the chapter was difficult, Sir's way of explaining was very nice. As a result we can understand very easily. After finishing the private lessons, I came back home to chat with my friends.

(3)


IMG_20221016_225517_221~2.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

After coming home, I have a light breakfast again. Then play some games on mobile. Then I check notifications on steemit. Then I go to shower. Then when Zohr Azan is called, I go to the mosque to pray Zohr. After praying, I come home and have lunch. After having lunch I sleep a little. It was late afternoon when I woke up. After waking up, I freshen up and go for a walk outside. Walking outside I saw an old man singing by the side of the road. Although the man was old, his singing voice was very beautiful. He had a musical instrument in his hand. Although I don't know the name of the instrument. The type of song that the man was singing was actually Baul song. Baul song is very popular in our country.

(4)


IMG_20221016_222350_015~2.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then on my way back home I want to visit a fast food shop on the side of the road. This shop was selling fried prawns. All the items in the shop were made of shrimp. Even so, shrimp is my favorite. I come back home after eating shrimp fries. When I come home I freshen up and have a light breakfast. Then I sit at my reading table. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock. Then I sit with my family and watch a little television and discuss with them about the various things of the day. Then I chat with friends on social media. At last I went to sleep at twelve o'clock.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Postingan yang menarik teman, selamat menikmati harimu

 2 years ago 

Your post has been validated. It is possible to get success in working

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @frafiomatale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87