Club5050 The Diary Game betterlife //A beautiful holiday //Friday //21-10-2022//post by @rabbi30

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all.Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-10-22_23-38-02-170.jpg


(1)


IMG_20221016_223419_261.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I woke up at five in the morning. I woke up at 5 in the morning, brushed myself and went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer. After the prayer, I came home and fell asleep again. As today was a weekend holiday, I woke up a little late. Then I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. After that I have breakfast. Then I clean my room. Usually I like to do my own work by myself. Then I clean my clothes. Then I went to take a bath. As today was Jumma day, I went to pray early. After prayer, I come home and eat lunch. After eating I lie on bed and check steemit notification on mobile. Then I go to sleep. I woke up at four o'clock in the afternoon. Then I go to the mosque to pray Asr. On his way home after prayer, he suddenly met an elder brother. Later I went for a walk with that brother.

(2)


IMG_20221016_223254_610.jpg

devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

IMG_20221016_223245_646.jpg

devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Suddenly we came across a shop that was only selling bangles for girls. There were different types of bangles in that shop. Bangles looked very beautiful. Bangles are very popular especially among Bengali girls. The brother who was with me bought some Churu. Later I found out that my brother's girlfriend likes bangles very much.

(3)


IMG_20221016_223546_162.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then we saw a man selling dabs on the side of the road. We were very tired from walking. Later we played two dubs from that guy. The dabs were very tasty and had plenty of water. We all know that Dak is a very beneficial fruit. Canned water is especially rich in potassium. Body temperature balance is correct by playing Dub. After a long walk, I felt a lot of peace after eating these two dabs.

(4)


IMG_20221016_222419_696.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then we went to a sweet shop. There was a lot of sweet juice in that shop. So first we both played two ras sweets. The size of these sweets were a little bigger than other sweets. The sweets were very tasty and beautiful. Later the brother who was with me decided to buy some sweet houses and take them away. Later that brother bought 1 kg of sweets. Later we took a rickshaw and left for home. After dropping my brother at his house, I took a rickshaw and came home. When I come home I freshen up and have a light breakfast. Then I sit at my reading table. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock in the night. Then I sit with my family and watch a little television and discuss with them about the various things of the day. Then I social media with my friends. Let's chat a little. At last I went to sleep at twelve o'clock.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @rabbi30 for sharing original and quality posts with us and let's interact with other users through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support charities #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 100.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
Oct 23, 2022
Note
You only use power to support yourself. This is an act that is not good for the growth of your account. We invite you to interact with other users by giving positive votes and providing relevant comments.
We also invite users to support the growth of steem by supporting the #burnsteem25 program.
Use post titles without club status and no username. it will look better.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this information

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

Team 3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86