You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - How STEEM Have changed My life for the better life

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Thanks for your mentioned dear bobeh

Before Joining steemit, I was living a manageable life and couldn't afford good dresses to wear nor a good android phone to use and brows. But ever since I signed up to Steemit, I could now afford Good and quality dress to wear which Is from what I earn in steemit. I could now also afford a good phone to brows more effectively which I bought a very good phone "Phantom X" at a very high price of over 1000 STEEM which I bought the phone with what I earn in Steemit.. isn't life so sweet 🤗🤗.. yes it's sweetest because I realized that steemit is a life changing platform
Thank God for steemit my dear, I'm happy to hear how you've been able to afford a whole lots of things through steemit and I know the journey is just starting because you've still got more to achieve with your zeal and determination.

Offcourse with steemit I know life is sweeter dear🥰.
Today I went shopping from the rewards I powered up half and had to sold the other to get groceries for my family.

That's so kind of you to delegate some steem power to the kids. @ngoengyi is doing a great job there and I believe we should assist her to do the best so that tomorrow will be guaranteed because tomorrow it's in their hands
#affable
#cameroon

Sort:  

Offcourse with steemit I know life is sweeter dear🥰.
Today I went shopping from the rewards I powered up half and had to sold the other to get groceries for my family

Woow you see... You could go shopping to buy groceries for your family which were earnings from this platform.. it shows how this platform is a life changing platform. I'm happy you are able to take care of your family with earnings from here

That's so kind of you to delegate some steem power to the kids.

Thanks for the appreciation, atleast it's good to help children also grow in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84