club5050 nature photography // a wonderful pic //9-10 -2022|| By @masud9

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)


Hallo Everyone


Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala I am also very well by the grace of Allah I will share some nature pictures with you today Hope you like my diary today Let's get started.



Picsart_22-10-07_19-22-37-209.jpg



First let's talk about the beautiful leaves I don't know the name of this tree But this tree is in our house And I heard this tree is a medicine tree The leaves of this plant are small and of initial size My brother brought this tree from a place He told me that this plant can cure many diseases My brother told me the name of the tree but I don't remember And do you know this tree or tell it in the comments



20221007_173844-01.jpeg


devise: samphoney
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



This time I will talk about the plum tree Which many people have in their homes or many people cultivate And this plum tree belongs to our house. These plums are sour to eat. But sour plum is preferred by everyone And it's almost winter, that's why the trees are blooming now And in a few days the plums will catch


20221007_164431-01.jpeg


devise: samphoney
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



This time I will talk about a tree And the leaves of this tree are very beautiful. I like this tree very much And this tree is my house purchase And I don't know the name of this tree either But this plant seems to have small red fruits No one eats this fruit But it looks nice


20221007_172940-01.jpeg


devise: samphoney
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



This time I will talk about a lemon tree. And let me tell you the beauty of lemon leaves. This lemon tree is planted in our house. We all know that lemon is very useful for us. Fish cooked with lemon leaves is delicious. I love the scent of lemon leaves. And eating lemon is very good. Eating lemon every day reduces body weight. That's why lemon is very important for our body. We should all try to eat lemon every day.


20221007_174004-01.jpeg


devise: samphoney
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


So far like today, see you next nice post And if you like such a beautiful post today, then definitely comment. May you all be well, stay healthy. Best wishes to you.


Thanks
By @masud9

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry for the inconvenience - While we are removing the community member label as the Steem Entrepreneurs Team found suspicious transactions to @shefa96 account by some users from Bangladesh..

image.png

Please confirm by doing a special re-introduction for the Steem Entrepreneurs Community...

 2 years ago 

Sir, my name is not in this screenshot. And I'm not suspicious either. I completed the achievement a few days ago. I did it before. If I am considered suspicious so many times after proving that I am not suspicious. Then my heart breaks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86