"5 pictures favorite Shopping Place in My City" : Shwapno Supershop"

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 hours ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @sailawana, sister of the Steem Entrepreneurs community. The name of the contest is Contest 5 pictures in your city: Your favorite shopping place. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Your favourite shopping place.png
Design By Canva


Location


Today, I will write about a beautiful store I shopped at with my family. We have some top super shops in the country. Among the top super shops is a super shop called Swapna. Most of the cities in our country have super shops. There is a unit of Shwapna Super Shop in front of my house. I do my weekly, monthly, and daily shopping at this supershop with my family. My son and daughter take me to the supershop when they go out with me in the afternoon.

IMG20240802202510.jpg
Shwapno Supershop

The super shop is located in Comilla EPZ, which is the busiest area of ​​the city. People from different countries come to work in Comilla EPZ. So the super shop is used for people from different countries. As my house is near a supermarket, my family shops at Shwapna Super Shop.

IMG20240802202328.jpg
Inside the supershop

The lights of the supershop delight the children, especially at night. Supershop money transactions are done manually and online. Even if I don't have money with me, I have the option of making purchases online through bank cards. Swapna Super Shop is fully air-conditioned. Foreigners stay in our country to shop in super shops.

IMG20240802202017.jpg
Child food

Swapna Super Shop has everything from fresh vegetables to the essentials of a family. As all the components of a family are in one shop, people do not have to shop around from different shops. Each food and ingredient has a manufacturing date. Shwapna Super Shop is the cleanest. There are baskets in the supermarket for shopping.

IMG20240802202332.jpg
I am inside the supershop

Shwapna Super Shop has a price tag on every product. The super shop offers domestic as well as foreign products. Super shops have some educated salesmen. The super shop has separate units for each product, which makes it easier for me to find products. I buy nutritious food and toys for my son and daughter from Shwapna Super Shop. My son and daughter are more familiar with Shwapna Super Shop than I am.

IMG20240802202305.jpg
While shopping at the super shop

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 2 hours ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
Sept 29, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88