You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1|Traditional Retail Shopping @dave-hanny

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I often see traditional retail markets where I live, but this is the first time I've seen a traditional retail market that sells items by plate and can I know how many kilos and usually how much?
I can see that this traditional market sells good quality goods, and that's one of the reasons why many people from all walks of life come to your traditional retail place Akwanga.
Good luck to you dear
👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you somuch friend, for your time and effort of commenting and supporting my article, indeed foodstuff in Akwanga market are cheap and affordable. Thanks once more dear and ibeish you the very best of the contest.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear friend...
👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81