Economic-Activities Diary game: Buying foods stuff at the market (14-03-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Buying foods stuff at the market (14-03-2023)

I loved buying foodstuffs at the market because of the price rate and the quantity that is sold at the market, which is much higher and cheaper than buying from a single shop stand located in the street or outside market. To this I visited the market in preparation of my friend that visited me.

IMG20230314162719.jpg

It was in the afternoon that I visited Akwanga Mark and bought some foodstuffs. Before going to the market, I called the person that use to drive me to the market with his machine to come and carried me which he came, and I then entered his motorcycle and went straight to the market which you can see from the image below.

IMG20230314161244.jpg

As soon as I arrived inside the market I quickly went to my customer and purchased a bottle of Groundnut oil at the rate of **1,100NGN (5.2Steem), Sachet tomato 100NGN 0.8Steem at my customer shop. All the items that I bought from my customer were paid via transferred, which she then helped me with some liquid cash.

IMG20230314162709.jpg

After I had finished buying foodstuffs at my customer shop, I then went to another seller and purchased the following foodstuffs: fresh tomatoes, pepper, and onions at the rate of 400NGN 3.2Steem. At this point of purchase, I paid the seller with the cash that was given to me by my customer, and it was the old Currency.

IMG20230314161838.jpg

After buying perishable items as shown from the image above, I then went and purchased goat meat at the rate of 800NGN (4.1Steem)**, I then went to a Mini restaurant and ate food. Buying things at the market was not stressful for me as they are now collecting the old Naira note which were formally rejected by the government.

Cc:- @harferri @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, how good you were able to make your purchases, and that they could provide you with some cash because it helped you pay for the tomatoes and onions.

I wish you a happy night.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your time here.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI22.9 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 16, 2023

This publication has also been verified by means of:
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
Which detects that it may have been written entirely by humans. Real = 99.98%

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17