Economic Activities Diary Game | Buy satay padang in front of the store

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Note: 10% donation to @steemkindness

Picsart_23-06-24_12-22-38-503.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Economic Activities - Diary Game


Hello steemians friends

This afternoon I will present it again in the STEEM ENTREPRENEURS Economic Activity - Diary Game community, I hope that friends everywhere can participate, always be given health and happiness, amen.

Arrived a trader at my shop Baraqah cell, namely satay padang where this satay is very rare for sale around my village because other traders make satay padang difficult and I myself often go around krukuh including it is difficult for me to get satay padang traders with a cart but that afternoon present and I call to buy it

IMG_20230623_153113.jpg

Sate padang is a satay with a rice cake menu and peanut sauce as well as green chili as a complement and for the right taste this has been proven by my own tongue, the combination of flavors is quite tasty and delicious

From the language I speak, I already know that this is originally from Padang people and now he is sitting in Aceh and officially becomes a resident of Aceh, this is a big opportunity for him to promote his wares because sate padang is rare, even difficult to get except for special people who understand spices. This

IMG_20230623_153103.jpgIMG_20230623_153054.jpg

Padang satay has two flavors, namely peanut flavor and padang seasoning. This is one of the menu options that can be chosen according to taste

For me, the taste of peanuts is more delicious compared to the taste of Padang spices, this might be a different taste because for me, peanut sauce contains a little fat and the spicy taste of green chilies is just right

As for the taste of the Padang seasoning, it has a slightly sour taste and the sauce is thicker than the peanut sauce and the taste is very different because I have previously tried different flavors to be able to collect which one is right for me.

IMG_20230623_153052.jpg

There is one important thing that I like about Sate Padang, which is that it can be made easily and I immediately asked for the satay to be heated first so that the satay tastes better and smells good.

IMG_20230623_153038.jpg

From the name alone, it's rare and an opportunity for me when traders arrive to taste this culinary, even though now the price has increased by 1,000, it's not a problem for me, but it will be a problem for those who don't understand that the prices of goods on the market have all gone up, so it's only natural for traders to increase selling prices

IMG_20230623_153027.jpg

The curved cart indicates that the original menu is from padang and it has been proven by the results of my interview with him and now it has been ten years since he has been selling sate padang at a price of 5000 and now it has become 6000 equivalent to a price of 2.50 steem according to the market upbit

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers - Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator - Admin
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 125 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
June 24, 2023

This publication has also been verified by means of:
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
Which detects that it may have been written entirely by humans.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47