My impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest I || by @cocomuff

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello Everyone


This is @cocomuff. Today I am here to share my impression or experience with Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1. I will share my journey of one month season. Though it was not an easy task I tried my best. So let's get started:-

9520270D-716E-4E79-B964-E8246CE3E909.jpeg


My Impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season I

Steemitblog has done a superb job by arranging season 1. It was quite an interesting challenge. Every week seven communities announce one challenge. All the challenges were very different unique and interesting. It was very tough for me to take part in every contest. In all the 28 challenges I have participated in 14 challenges. I wish I could participate more but for some reason I couldn't.


Some of the challenges were very easy some of them were difficult to understand for the first time but by seeing or reading other participants' entries it becomes easy to understand. And There were some challenges I never did. Anyhow, I tried my best.


Here is the list of all the work that I have done for the Steemit Engagement challenge season I.

WeekNo of postsLinks
Week 14Link 1 Link 2 Link 3 Link 4
Week 23Link 1 Link 2 Link 3
Week 32Link 1 Link 2
Week 43Link 1 Link 2 Link 3
Total12

WEEK I
E985ECAF-C2A8-4030-B6F9-6A95CF8531DF.jpeg3096B799-7AE0-4BEC-B0A9-F961D9E8B0E5.jpeg5698FA9D-AE28-471F-92EC-1E1692E75389.jpegC45F098F-A64D-4AD1-A957-E41653BE4C88.jpeg

Start with the week 1, In the first week I have participated in 4 challenges. I have seen many people are getting votes from curators but on my first post post i did not get any vote. On the second post, I got the vote from curator and I was so happy. I got a lot of courage and started to participate in other challenges. In fist week my favorite challenge was Decribe your most practical recipe done by @steemfood. The Reason is that I love cooking so it was my favorite challenge. And I got so much support. So thank you steem food.


WEEK 2
AFDB16D7-089A-4BB0-A92B-21CD68224173.jpegCA90DED8-43EF-4EC0-8BA8-273FDB2C1DAC.jpeg702FFB31-2971-4FEC-A074-DAA5BF940490.jpeg

In week two I participated in three different challenges and again I got a vote from the curator. This week was difficult for me because of time. I couldn't manage time for more entries. Here my My favorite challenge was share your country's culture held by @steemit-pak. So thank you Steemit Pakistan.


WEEK 3
19F5C949-996C-406A-8D73-7196EA09790C.jpeg35C00F64-F8E7-434C-9352-F0C516D9D4E3.jpeg

Each week the challenge became more and more interesting. And the excitement was growing. In this week I hardly participated in 2 challenges because My morale was dow I was not getting much support from the curator. I know sometimes it depends on luck. This week my favorite challenge was Steem culinary contest held by @steementrepreneurs so thank you for arranging such contests.


WEEK 4
AD85E695-2E7E-4044-BC64-C5C5BC3003A5.jpeg4AF40CF2-3960-40EA-ACA2-CEE5B509DC1E.jpeg6421412A-6910-43EF-9F11-BCB80BD92C88.jpeg

Now it was the last week of this week again I participated in three different contests. Although I didn't get any vote again but still I was participating without loosing hope. In this week my favorite challenge was let’s make origami held by @steemvenezuela. Thank you for this interesting challenge.


I have learned so my things from this season and now It had become a habit Participating in challenges, reading other people's posts, learning from them, interacting with everyone, going to their posts and making new friends had all become a habit and fun. Now I'm looking forward to next season.


I didn't win any week because I didn't participate seven days in a row all week. But I was discouraged many times because of the lack of votes. But then I thought that man should never give up. This time I will be a part of every challenge with full preparation and will win inshallah.


This message is for all those people who were discouraged like me somewhere

You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. Man tries to get the train of life on track, to make my life easier, in this endeavor he sometimes wins and sometimes loses. If you have won, give thanks to the Lord and if you have lost, learn from your defeat. Do not give up. Never think that I will fail for the rest of my life. I am now a dysfunctional person, but come back to the field hoping for success and correct the reasons for the mistakes that were made in your first defeat. If you think well, you can solve your problems in a better way.


That's all from my side further I nominate @bushramalik @pixie.dust @drhira and @eshacheema786 come and share your experience with season one and join the contest. Thank you.


I can’t wait for season 2.
25% for @null


Sweet Regards
@cocomuff

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you @cocomuff for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Please visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Support #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI4.9

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me and you really wrote well about your impression regarding engagement challenges

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Woow what a beautiful entry by you brother. Though you didn't partook In all the contest, I see you participated in most of them and you really learned so much during the engagement

I'm glad that though you were discouraged from the beginning, you still put in your best and was able to end the engagement challenge successfully

 2 years ago 

Thank you for kind words.

 2 years ago 

Btw bro I am a girl so you can call me sister,

Ahhhh so sorry for the inconvenient my dear. Please pardon my bad 😞 mannas ok

 2 years ago 

No problem brother

Thanks for the forgiveness mom... Nice knowing you

Brilliant writeup as usual our dear chef @cocomuff.

I didn't win any week because I didn't participate seven days in a row all week. But I was discouraged many times because of the lack of votes. But then I thought that man should never give up. This time I will be a part of every challenge with full preparation and will win inshallah.

Many of us were discouraged but thank God we did it because we set our minds on votes are not guaranteed on steemit.
Best wishes bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77