Steemit Engagement Challenge | My Review Of Tecno-phone Shop(Bamenda/Cameroon) by @chiabertrand

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)


20220428_231225.jpg
Background Image Design On Pixelap

Introduction

Dear Esteem Steemians,

I greet y'all in this great Community of Steem-Entrepreneurs. It's an honor to be creating my first article in this community and I am also happy to be participating in this beautiful engagement contest / S1W1 which is talking about My Review On Our Business Center.

Without waisting much time, I will proceed with my:,

Location of the Tecno-phone Shopping center

W3W code

google location

Screenshot_20220429-013742.jpg

This engagement came at a right time because I had to visit a Tecno-phone Shop in commercial avenue Bamenda where I needed to double the screen of my phone. As I went there, since I'm a blogger, I decided to use the opportunity to capture some phone types and accessories in the shop. Inside the shop, you can see all types of Tecno products, Infinix, Spark, Camon, Omiaro products with different brands.

We all know how phones are Important to us now our days, this has caused so many people to engage them selfs into carrying out phone business because of how booming the business is.

Since I had the opportunity to visit one of the biggest phone shop here in our town, I will tell everyone the various prices of some of the phones that are sold in this shop and how the business is moving smoothly.

IMG-20220429-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220429-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0013.jpg


IMG-20220429-WA0006.jpg
The sells lady attaining to a customer

This Tecno-phone Shop is located at Commercial Avenue Bamenda and it is the biggest Tecno-phone Shop we have here in Bamenda. They sell all kinds of Tecno products together with other accessories such as earphones, batteries, chargers, additional screens of different Tecno products, flat screen tvs, flashes, memory cards and so many others

The main location of this phone shop is located opposite grand stand at commercial avenue which is a bit far from where I live. The working days of this shop is starting from Tuesdays to Sundays. They don't work on Mondays because of the Ghost town we always have every Mondays due to this un-going Anglophone crises.

From Tuesday-Sartuday, they are open from 8am to 6pm. They don't work in the night because of the insecurity of our country due to this Anglophone crises. On Sundays, they are always open from 12pm to 6pm, probably, they most be going to church

As I earlier said, they offer a variety of different products of Tecno. Since it is a very big business center, they sell on wholesale for people with smaller business as well as they also do retails sell which is for private individuals like you and me. I'm a big consumer of this products they sell because that's where I always do my phone shopping


IMG-20220429-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0001.jpg
At the shop

The biggest and the most expensive phone product there is Phantom X which is
265,000 FCFA( 1060 STEEM or 106 SBD) and the cheapest product there is none Smart phone hone charger which cause 500 FCFA( 2 STEEM or 0.3 SBD)

This implies the Price range in this phone shop is between 500 - 265, 000 FCFA ( 2 - 1060 STEEM or 0.3 - 106 SBD)**

Since I'm the one of the best customers at this phone shop, I had bought the highest product from this shop which is Phantom X phone and it is the phone I'm using right now. I bought this phone last year October 5th 2021 at the price of 265,000 FCFA( 1060 STEEM or 106 SBD) which is all thanks to Steemit for the provision. Since it was the most expensive phone in the shop, the manager began liking me from that day till today and we even exchange numbers so that he could be giving me updates about the latest products in is shop


IMG_20220428_213622_735.jpg
Proof recipe of my phantom X phone

Since from that day, the manager by name Mr Forbukum Expoire Enoh have been telling me how his business is booming but it's unfortunate only few people usually buy phantom X because of how expensive it is. He told me that highest phone people buy are Infinix, spark, Oriamo(chargers and earphones), Camon17 and NOT 10 and Tecno


IMG-20220429-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0003.jpg

He said people prefer CAMON17 because it's cheaper as compared To Phantom X though they are having almost thesame properties. CAMON17 = 150,000 FCFA ( 600 STEEM or 60 SBD). You can see that it's relatively cheap as compared to PhantomX. This is why most people prefer it

Below I will give a list of some of the items Mr Forbukum Expoire Enoh sell

List and price of items in Forbukum Expoire shop

CNItemsprice in FCFAprice in STEEMPrice in SBD
1Phantom X265, 0001060106
2CAMON17150, 00060060
3SPARK875,00030030
4NOT10200,00080080
5Infinix Hot 11137,50055055

When it comes to Oriamo products, he has all types of phone chargers with price ranging from 500 - 4000 FCFA ( 2 - 10 STEEM or 0.3 - 1.6 SBD )

Then for Earphones 🎧, it ranges from 1,500 to 10, 000 FCFA ( 4 to 40 STEEM or 0.6 to 4 SBD) because the most expensive earphones there are earpod which caused 10, 000 FCFA ( 40 STEEM or 4 SBD)

I think I will end here as I believe you guys have learned so much about this Tecno-phone Shop center own by Mr Forbukum Expoire Enoh

Conclusion

That is how my review on this Tecno-phone Shopping center was carried out. I am also a consumer of this products found in Mr Forbukum Expoire Enoh Tecno-phone Shopping center and I always fine pleasure visiting his Shop since I'm his day one regular costumer

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @chiabertrand for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

May success be with you in life and steem on!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI19.4

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks for the review and good wishes

Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220429-010846.jpg

 2 years ago 

This is for sure one business field which is very competitive in South Africa.
You get phone shops in all the centres small an big.

From your review I can give this bisiness credit for the way it looks, funky and trending.
You have to be smart to make a business work!

Well done on a great review!

From your review I can give this bisiness credit for the way it looks, funky and trending.

Yes ooh you saw it well because the business is really booming especially with the way people are buying phones on daily basis. Again, the business manager is a very smart business man who have been doing business for many years. So he knows all the strategies to tackle his business

 2 years ago 

hello friend, there is a great variety of prices and the store looks very nice and bright.

I am from Venezuela, they sell Camon phones here, in fact my brother has the Camon17 and I am delighted with his camera.

Congratulations for having acquired your equipment, it is a very useful tool to manage Steemit, I am currently collecting money to buy a phone like my brother's since Camon18 has not arrived here.

excellent post!

I wish you the best of success in the contest.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

I am from Venezuela, they sell Camon phones here, in fact my brother has the Camon17 and I am delighted with his camera.

I'm happy to hear that your brother has the Camon17 phone. Indeed the camera is extremely very bright

Congratulations for having acquired your equipment, it is a very useful tool to manage Steemit, I am currently collecting money to buy a phone like my brother's since Camon18 has not arrived here.

Thanks for the congratulations. Yes it's very useful to me when it comes to browsing on the internet because it's very fast and easy to use

Woow, I suggest you can wait for camon18 because it will be much better than Camon17. We haven't received Camon18 yet in Cameroon but I believe it will arrive soon

 2 years ago 

I really like this survey you know the reason, as a steemian we all need a mobile device to steem so with this one can easily know where to buy his or mobile device. Thank you so much @chiabertrand for this detailed review you did really well

Yes you are right my dear, when we have good smart phones it becomes very easy for us to brows with ease most of all especially as we are Steemians. Thank God this my phone is helping me alot because of its smartness

Thanks for appreciative and delightful visit

 2 years ago 

Thank you I'm grateful

 2 years ago 

You have done a nice review, i appreciate the fact you took your time to have done this review and write-ups on this. I would love to go buy my next phone in that shoo too.

Thanks for appreciating my review with a delightful heart. It will be great 😃 if you visit this shopping center. I believe if you visit it then you will have a lot of Choices to make because the shop offers quality products

Awesome my dear friend. You have done well profing and exposing this beautiful . From the nsme from the receipt i jave known the manager. He does not only have this shop but has another small one managed by a good friend of mine.

Wow you get heart fir buy phone for more than 200k boy then dib waka lie say you no get money nor🤣🤣 Send me 100 steem this month cuz a know say payout go kill u.🤣🤣

Yes i am quite familiar with your phone and how smart it can be . They say money man chop fine thing. Thanks for making this review And sharing with us...

Awesome my dear friend. You have done well profing and exposing this beautiful . From the nsme from the receipt i jave known the manager. He does not only have this shop but has another small one managed by a good friend of mine.

Yeah the manager is a very popular business man here in Bamenda and I believe almost everybody knows him because he owns several businesses

Wow you get heart fir buy phone for more than 200k boy then dib waka lie say you no get money nor🤣🤣 Send me 100 steem this month cuz a know say payout go kill u.🤣🤣

Hahaha boy na say na better phone nor, the phone fine and ei get quality very wildly. So I bought it so as to brows without having any problems as far as connection issues. The phone Is also very fast when it comes to browsing because of its high RAM

 2 years ago 

This guy you always amazed me everyday you de fine ohhh phone for that amount 😂😂😂

Hahaha who the way no like better thing nor. The phone is very good and the price is just okay. It's rate if smartness is pretty cool and I always enjoy browsing with it

 2 years ago 

Are those all the different types of phones they sell. I’m thinking of upgrading from IPhone X to 12 pro max.

Yeah it's an Android shop not an IOS Shop. You can fine All iPhones but in an IOS shop

 2 years ago 

Ooh okay. Thanks I will checkout in town.

Alright....

Swapping from Iphone X to 12 Pro Max is not bad and it will be quite cheap as compared to purchasing a new 12 Pro Max. But if you will want to swap then I can direct you to a good friend of mine that will do it for you and give you the original version of 12 Pro Max with a battery life of 100%

 2 years ago 

Okay I will appreciate if you can direct me there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28