Steemit Engagement Challenge – S7W1 | Accompany My Lovely Mom To Shop At Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe In The Blessed Morning

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230112094949.jpg

Accompanying my lovely mom to shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh in the blessed morning

Alright, I am on cloud nine to follow this lovely contest from one of my cup of tea community, Steem Enterpreneurs concerning ”Economic Diary Activity”.

Well, tonight let me share about my economic diary activities which one I did with my special woman, my lovely mom today.

With my pleasure to invite my beloved Steemian Mrs. @dederanggayoni @nyakjaja @miswarofficiall @ydavgonzalez @hasini to follow this lovely contest


This morning I accompany my beloved mom to went to Inpres Traditional Market. I rode my motorcycle and parked it in the parking area around the traditional market.

Before go to the traditional market, I asked my lovely mom to go to Hijrah Store what3words.com at Listrik Street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, I want to bought my lipstick, exclussive matte lip cream by Wardah.

Well, for a piece of lipstick, exclussive matte lip cream by Wardah the price is IDR 52,000. If we convert to Steem is about 20.44 Steem


IMG20230112093252.jpg

Buying my lipstick, exclussive matte lip cream by Wardah at Hijrah Store what3words.com at Listrik Street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

A few minutes later I continue accompanied my mom to go to Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh to bought some ingredients for cooking.

It was pretty crowded at that time. Yeah, a plenty of women and men also want to cooked or bought some ingredients for cooking for their family, cafe or resto perhaps.


IMG20230112093453.jpg

Accompanying my lovely mommy shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

To begin with vegetables & herbs area. My mommy stopped in one of vegetables area. My mom bought 2.5 ounces chili and the price is IDR 9,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.54 Steem

She bought a half kilogram tomato also and the price is IDR 6,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.36 Steem

Then my mother bought our cup of tea, too. Pakcoy vegetable is approximately the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.97 Steem


IMG20230112093843.jpg

Fresh cauliflowers at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

IMG_20230112_093914.jpg

Just finishing helped my mom pick a good chilies at Inpres Traditional Market at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe

I continued to follow my mom then stopped in the shallots & herbs seller several meters from the vegetables seller.

Yazz, my mom told me that she want to bought a little coriander and white pepper about IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.79 Steem.


IMG20230112094450.jpg

Buying a little coriander and white pepper in the shallots & herbs seller several meters from the vegetables seller at Inpres Traditional Market

Four minutes later we went to the fish area. Yeah, a bunch of fish seller there. While waiting for my mom pick a good & fresh fish, I took some pictures around the fish area at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Unpredictable when I was capturing some pictures in the fish area, two of fish sellers asked me to take some pictures for them. They made a little funny style with they sweetest smile.

"Ahaha... Ok, I will promote both of you on my blog, Sir”, I told them after show their pics on my cellphone.

At that time my mom was buying a half kilogram mackerels and the price is IDR 18,000. If we convert to Steem is about 7.08 Steem


IMG20230112094840.jpg

The atmosphere in the fish area at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

IMG_20230112_094853.jpgIMG20230112094926.jpg
Two fish sellers make a funny style with their sweetest smile while promoting their fish

IMG20230112094948.jpg

A bunch of fresh fish at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

My mom bought three eggs also for my nephew who’s still 5 years old. Then for three eggs the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.97 Steem.

My nephew over the moon for chicken meat & egg, indeed.


IMG20230112095410.jpg

Buying eggs for my nephew

My mother bought a pack of Aceh Traditional Cakes also, Leumang with the special traditional jam, the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.97 Steem. This cake for my nephew, too.

As far as I knew, Lemang is one of the popular West Sumatera Traditional Cakes in my country, Indonesia.


IMG20230112095612.jpg

Buying Lemang, Aceh Traditional Cake for my nephew

Beside cakes seller, my mom bought bean sprouts approximately the price is IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.79 Steem. After said thanks a bunch to the seller, we continue to stroll around Inpres Traditional Market.


IMG20230112095750.jpg

Bean sprouts for our cooking later

My mom’s tummy was growling. She asked me to get breakfast to eat Lontong at the Lontong Seller at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Yet I rejected.

I told her that I am still feeling under the weather and my throat pretty sick. I am not in the mood for Lontong. I just want to eat rice & tuna fish later in my house.

Therefore mom only bought a portion Lontong with Caluk Noodles and the price is IDR 7,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.76 Steem.


IMG_20230112_100539.jpg

My beloved mom in the highest mood for Lontong for her morning breakfast

In the afternoon, after be a shadow for my coach for aero boxing and zumba dance in the training sport centre, West Batuphat, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, we bought some fresh fruits at the fruits seller what3words.com at Darussalam Street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Approximately just a few meters from Vinca Rosea Medical Health Center.

We bought a lot of fruits such as some slices of yellow watermelon, papaya, sapodilla, pineapple, a pack of rujak and so forth then total we have to paid is about IDR 20,000. If we convert to Steem is about 7.86 Steem


IMG20230112165730.jpg

Buying fresh fruits at the fruits seller what3words.com at Darussalam Street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely mommy and coach to shop at Hijrah Store & Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street and bought some fresh fruits at Darussalam Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

IDR 52,000 + IDR 9,000 + IDR 6,000 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 2,000 + IDR 18,000 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 2,000 + IDR 7,000 + IDR 20,000 = IDR 131,000

if we convert to Steem is about 51.48 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 3.64 SBD

I would like to say a massive thank you to Steem Enterpreneurs & team Mr. @harferri as an admin @f2i5 & @afrizalbinlka as moderators who's made this adorable contest.

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life...

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, thank you for your support Steem For Ladies 🥰

Hola es un gusto saludarte, que mercado tan grande y venden frutas, brocolis, pescado fresco, y muchas cosas más, también he notado que tienen buen precio para todo lo que compraste con tu mamá, que bueno.

Además venden desayuno, tu madre pudo disfrutar del suyo, tranquilamente, espero que usted se sienta mejor de la garganta.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros ese amplio mercado con mercancia fresca y con agradables vendedores, deseo que tengas un buen día. Exitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah el pescado, la fruta y la verdura del mercado tradicional de mi ciudad natal parecen frescos. El precio también es bastante asequible en comparación con otras partes de mi país.

sí, lontong es la comida favorita de mi madre y realmente lo disfruta

gracias por su visita. Ten un buen día mi amigo 💝🥰🤗

 last year 

With my pleasure, my dear friend
Big thank you for your lovely comments 🥰
May God blessed your life 😇🤍

 last year 

Kegiatan berbelanja adalah kewajiban kita setiap hari yang kerap kita lakukan. Kadang menyenangkan kadang membuat pusing dengan harga yang makin melonjak ya dek

Semoga cepat sehat dan sukses buat kontesnya ya dek

 last year 

Iya betul sekali seperti apa yang kakak sampaikan. Adek sangat senang sekali menemani kakak atau mama adek berbelanja ke pasar tradisional. Menurut adek banyak hal seru & pelajaran yang kita jumpai di sana (selain juga lonjakan harga yang bak roller coaster). Ahaha...


Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Syukron katsiran atas do'a baiknya, Kak 🤍😇

Sukses juga buat, Kakak yak
Yuk ikutan kontesnya Kak, biar lebih rame 😍😂

 last year 

Baik kalau sempat ikut dek

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @asiahaiss

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting4.9 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
January 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion for reviewing my post, my brother
With my pleasure, I try my best when I want to make something in my life, include writing

However I highly appreciate your advice
I try my best to build communication by comments with my beloved Steemian 🙏🏻
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life...

 last year 

Seru ya berbelanja bareng mommy tercinta.. dan pastinya lumayan riweuh dengan suasana di pasar tradisional.. namun harganya yang relatif murah membuat pasar inpres selalu ramai setiap harinya.

 last year 

Iya betul Kak 🥰
Alhamdulillah memang seru berbelanja bersama mami kita tercinta ya Kak 😊
Iya Kak, Alhamdulillah menurut pandang hemat adek, Pasar Inpres memang salah satu pasar termurah di kota kita, Lhokseumawe, Kak

Have a blessed day, my dearest sista 💝🤗

 last year 

Hicieron muchísimas compas, todo se ve fresco y provocativo para comprar, que bueno que acompañaste a tu mamá.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, I am on cloud nine to accompany my lovely mom, my dear friend 🥰🤗

Thank you for your lovely comments 😇

 last year 

Thank you for the invitation friend @asiahaiss, this was the first contest I participated after long time 😇 I invite you to check that out as well.

I enjoyed reading and seeing your photos. The market looks well maintained one with varieties of foods to choose. Prices are twice cheaper compared to Sri Lanka!

 last year 

Wow, I didn't know that in your country, Sri Lanka that the prices are twice cheaper if we compared in my country, Indonesia. However big thank you for letting me know a new lores, my dear friend 🥰

Well, I will visit your post also
May God blessed your days 😇💕

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 13, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Alhamdulillah a massive thank you for your support@steemcurator05 & Mr. @f2i5

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

 last year 

I really appreciate the information you shared in this post. The vegetables are so lovely and the fresh fruit too. You must have had a wonderful day with all these activities you listed. Your mom must be so glad of you for helping her out too in buying in the traditional market

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, yazz my dear friend 🥰
Almost everything, I meant vegetables & fruits at Inpres Traditional Market are fresh and pretty affordable price

Big thank you for your lovely comments ☺️
May God blessed your life 🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05