Economic Activities Diary Game : Rather Hungry On Friday Morning (May 27th, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230527073241.jpg

On the way to PT. Capella Dinamik Nusantara what3words.com at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh by rickshaw to did zumba dance on Friday morning

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


IMG20230527072804.jpg

Buying some cakes at some cakes at the cakes street seller Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni Street, near kindergarten school, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

On Friday morning, I prepared myself. I taken a bath and wore my sportswear. Approximately forty minutes later I bought some cakes at the cakes street seller Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni Street, near kindergarten school, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I only bought three pieces of cake for my morning breakfast inasmuch as I am pretty hungry on Friday morning. Well, I have to paid for three pieces of cake to the cakes seller are : IDR 1,000 x 3 pcs = IDR 3,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.12 Steem.


IMG_20230527_073226.jpg

On the way to PT. Capella Dinamik Nusantara what3words.com at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh by rickshaw while drinking chocolate milk on Friday morning

I continued my journey by pedicab to go to PT. Capella Dinamik Nusantara what3words.com at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, today my ZIN asked me to be their shadow to follow zumba dance with some employees & leaders there. Alhamdulillah about ten minutes later, I arrived at that place, PT. Capella Dinamik Nusantara, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe City. I only need to paid IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.72 Steem.

Several hours later, my ZIN asked me & some shadows to go to Budi Resto & Cafe what3words.com at Perniagaan Street, Pusong Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to get morning breakfast there.

At that time we order a portion of fried rice with an omeletter, three bowls of pangsit noodles, a glass of warm orange juice with little sugar, es teler, three glasses of ice tea, a bottle of teh botol.

Ok, total for all of our foods & beverages at Budi Resto & Cafe Lhokseumawe City, Aceh in that morning are IDR 95,000. If we convert to Steem is about 35.28 Steem.

We had a happy tummy & soul after finished our morning breakfast in that Friday.


IMG20230527105426.jpgIMG_20230527_105100.jpgIMG_20230527_104824.jpg
Having morning breakfast at Budi Resto & Cafe what3words.com at Perniagaan Street, Pusong Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with my ZIN & friends

IMG-20230527-WA0028.jpg

Getting lunch with my lovely sista, Mrs. @sailawana at new chicken resto, SSFC what3words.com at Samudera Baru Street, before Melati Hospital, Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

(Image source by : Mrs. @sailawana)

Ba’da Jumu’ah Prayer, Mrs. @sailawana & friends asked me to get lunch in the new chicken resto, SSFC what3words.com at Samudera Baru Street, before Melati Hospital, Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Well, we order 8 portions of fried chicken plus rice and 8 cups of lemon tea furthermore orange juices in that new chicken resto. So, total that we have to paid are IDR 120,000. If we convert to Steem is about 44.56 Steem. We had a long conversation in that boiled weather. No wonder, mostly our topic is all about Steemit. After accompanying Mrs. Wana did Pray Ashar in The Musholla Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe on the fourth floor, I fell asleep. Yeah, my feeling is not a hundred percent honestly. I was shivering. Fever.

In the evening I woke up from my sleep. I and Mrs. @sailawana back to our own house by the rickshaw.

We have to paid about IDR 15,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.57 Steem to the rickshaw. The weather rather cold at that time in Lhokseumawe City what3words.com.


IMG20230527182053.jpg

On the way back to our own house by pedicab while enjoying adorable sunset in Lhokseumawe City what3words.com during on the road

So, total for all of my economic activities today with my ZIN & friends to bought our morning breakfast & paid to the pedicab in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh on Friday are :

IDR 3,000 + IDR 10,000 + IDR 95,000 + IDR 120,000 + IDR 15,000 = IDR 243,000

If we convert to SBD is about 7.34 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 90.24 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Cantik sunset nya ya di foto.. gak nyadar hari itu sunsetnya indah.. karena buru-buru ingin pulang..

 last year 

Alhamdulillah iya betul Kak 🌄😍

 last year 

Seru juga ya kak naik becak, udah lama gk naik becak di kota

 last year 

Alhamdullilah iya Dek seru banget naik becak. Itu merupakan salah-satu public transportation favourite Kakak

Thanks for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI10.7 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
June 1, 2023

This publication has also been verified by means of:
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
Which detects that it may have been written entirely by humans.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Alhamdulillah a massive thank you for reviewing my post, Sir
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you my brother
Have a blessed night 🌌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86