Economic Activities Diary Game : I Was Starving Then Finally Met My Darling, Sate Padang Ba’da Pouring (May 26th, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230526213935.jpg

I was starving then finally met my darling, Sate Padang ba’da pouring

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


On Friday morning, done do aeromix in the three companies, my instructor asked me to follow them to get morning breakfast at QSO Cafe what3words.com Hagu Barat Laut, Ujong Blang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

We order a portion of Rujak a.k.a. fruits salad with peanut sauce, two original young coconut water plus two glasses of ice tea.


IMG_20230526_103912.jpg

I was dying for original young coconut water after did aeromix last hour ago

For a portion of Rujak a.k.a. fruits salad the price with peanut sauce is IDR 15,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.31 Steem. For two original young coconut water the prices are : IDR 10,000 x 2 = IDR 20,000. If we convert to Steem is about 7.08 Steem. For two glasses of ice tea the prices are : IDR 8,000 x 2 glasses = IDR 16,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.67 Steem. We had a long conversation, sharing & caring about sports & our next schedule next week.


IMG20230526114349.jpg

Having morning breakfast at QSO Cafe what3words.com Hagu Barat Laut, Ujong Blang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

We did mean to choose that place to enjoy our meals & drinks due to the fact that the day like an oven.

And beach, I meant Ujong Blang Beach Lhokseumawe City is one of the good choice inasmuch as there are breeze, good view, the sounds of wave plus make us felt comfy to spend our time there.


It was pouring from afternoon till evening. However I was starving. My sibling didn’t cook anything today.

No wonder, when I knew the downpour was stopped, I shake my legs to wear my hijab and went outside to looking for some meals in the freezing evening ba’da pouring.

My final decision is Sate Padang Simpang Kutablang what3words.com at West Merdeka Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh . Yeah, it seems to me that spicy Sate Padang with Lontong plus bones & chicken feet is one of the best choice after heavy rain.

I order a portion of spicy Sate Padang plus Lontong with bones & chicken feet and the price is IDR 13,000. If we convert to Steem is about 4.61 Steem.


IMG_20230526_212947.jpg

My final decision is Sate Padang Simpang Kutablang what3words.com at West Merdeka Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230526213945.jpg

I was starving then finally met my darling, Sate Padang ba’da pouring

Approximately thirty minutes later after finished my dine, Sate Padang, I continue to looking for fresh fruit. I bought a slice of sweet melon in the small store Simpang Kutablang what3words.com near Zahira Jus Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Alright, for a slice of sweet melon the price is IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.71 Steem. After made meals prayer, I have a seat on the pedicab and enjoy it.


IMG_20230526_215951.jpg

Buying a slice of sweet melon at the small store Simpang Kutablang what3words.com near Zahira Jus Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

So, total for all of my economic activities today with my instructor to bought some foods & beverages for our morning breakfast & bought dine after downpour in the freezing evening in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

IDR 15,000 + IDR 20,000 + IDR 16,000 + IDR 13,000 + IDR 2,000 = IDR 66,000

If we convert to SBD is about 1.95 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 23.37 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you sis @asiahaiss for sharing the original post, please take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up your good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 29, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, arigatto gozaimasu for reviewing my post, my brother
Thank you a billion also for your good advice. I try my best 🙏🏻
Have a blessed night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86