#burnsteem25 | Economic Activities Diary Game | June 7th, 2022 | Cycling In The Cloudy & Windy Day In A Blessed Tuesday

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null & 10% to the charity @steemkindness

IMG20220607101414.jpg
Cycling in the cloudy & windy day in a blessed Tuesday 🚵‍♀️🌬️💙


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


Ok, I want to do a little sport this morning. I want to rode my bicycle. I wore my black training sport, white blue t-shirt and a white blue jacket. I wore my blue hijab, hat and sun glasses also.

After wore my socks, tied my shoelaces of my sport shoes, I shake hands and got permit to my lovely sibling. Well, I am ready for cycling in this blessed Tuesday morning.

The weather pretty cloudy and windy at that time. So that’s why it seems to me that a good weather for an introvert.

I stopped my bicycle in one of the small shop in Lhokseumawe City. Yeah, I am famished. My tummy was growling from last minutes ago.

I bought a pack of rice coconut milk with spicy tuna fish and the price is afordable price. It’s only IDR 5,000 for a pack of rice coconut milk with spicy tuna fish. If we convert to steem is about 1.28 Steem.

I bought two cups of mineral water. For a cup of mineral water, the price is only IDR 500. Therefore I bought two cups of mineral water and the prices are : IDR 500 x 2 cups = IDR 1,000.

Alright, IDR 1,000 if we convert to steem is about 0.26 Steem.

I ate at that place, exactly at Kutablang Intersection what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, due to the fact that I was starving in that cloudy and windy day.

I was having my breakfast whilst enjoy the morning view with some vehicles around me. I build my own world, definitely. No matter what.


IMG20220607100644.jpg
Buying my breakfast at Kutablang Intersection what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IMG_20220607_102049_574.webp
I am ready for cycling in the cloudy & windy day. I am on cloud nine of the weather on this Tuesday morning 🚵‍♀️🌬️💙


In the afternoon, I went to Rujak Manis Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yazz, I bought two plastics of Rujak Manis Kutablang for me and my elder sister.

For a plastic of Rujak Manis Kutablang I only need to paid IDR 5,000. Then if we convert to steem is about 1.28 Steem.

Therefore for two plastics of Rujak Manis Kutablang the prices are : IDR 5,000 x 2 plastics = IDR 10,000. And if we convert to steem is about 2.56 Steem.

I highly recommended you to try this savory Aceh traditional drink, Rujak Manis Kutablang owing to the fact that the taste is so tasty.

Yazz, you will feel fresh and have a good mood after drink this Aceh special drink. Xoxo...


IMG20220607132339.jpg
Buying Rujak Manis Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IDR 5,000 + IDR 1,000 + IDR 10,000 = IDR 16,000

If we convert to SBD is about 0.33 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 4.1 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11